Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 96

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 96 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 25 May 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Pathfinder

Great value, and pickup/drop off all went smoothly. Only minor issues - didn't get Cherokee that we had hoped for, and return to SFO there wasn't an obvious petrol station to refill at - so had to pay extra on drop off for top up.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Denver International Airport (DEN) on 24 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet tahoe

all went very smoothly and a great car to drive the 3,000 miles + we travelled.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 May 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

The first car had an oil warning light on the dash & had covered an amazing 35000 miles (our previous rentals were all new with virtually no miles. The second car that we collected from you had not been valeted & was dirty inside with what looked like white paint on the front seats. It also had several dents in the doors when collected. We didn't bother complaining at the time as the car worked ok. Finally, after returning home, we were charged £37 something & both my wife & I have e-mailed our contact at Alomo & have not had a reply yet. I know we incurred some tolls in the Miami area but that was only on one day & certainly nowhere near that amount. Disappointed
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Quick, slick and hassle free. From picking up to dropping off everything went like clockwork. Thanks for your service, we will definitely be using you again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Quick, slick and hassle free. From picking up to dropping off everything went like clockwork. Thanks for your service, we will definitely be using you again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Panama City Airport (ECP) on 24 May 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: YUKON

The process etc was all very easy and smooth as usual. The reason I have not scored 5 was the rear of the car was a mess - someone had obviously spilt drink/food on the rear door/carpets and it was not cleaned properly. This is an issue with National/Alamo which you have little control over on the day.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 23 May 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: NISSAN STANDARD SUV

I PICKED ALAMO BUT THERE WAS NO CHOICE OF VEHICLE IN THE CLASS I PICKED
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 23 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Excellent service, quick pick up using Alamo kiosks. Good choice of cars, everything went very smoothly. I will only ever use US Car Hire and Alamo for all Florida car hire requirements.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 23 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Rav4

Excellent as always picking the car up from Alamo was effortless, great rates, good SUV.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV

7 Seater Fullsize SUV

Memphis Airport (MEM) on 23 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

Process was simple and a smooth collection of the car at the terminal.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

The service from us car hire was exceptional. The value for money was amazing. Emails were clear and helpful. Cant praise us car hire enough. Will be sure to use next time. However The service from alamo was not so good. Used quick kiosk system but after 10 minutes entering all people and licence details it said i had to go to a desk. Did so and queue was over 30 minutes.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler town and country

web site very easy to use and good information regarding the pick up of car in orlando
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Rav4

Second time we have used this company. Easy, hassle free car hire. Would definitely recommend.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 22 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

Everything was perfect.
Dollar Rent A Car

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 May 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford 12 seater

Car was not ready we arrived - had a 30 mins wait