Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 96

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 96 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chrysler town and country

after a 2 hour wait in immigration,it was refreshing to go to the Alamo desk and be served by a nice,friendly,no fuss assistant who let us be on our way quickly.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 19 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 2015 Ford Mustang

Absolutely outstanding. Everything was so easy. Booked through USCARHIRE.COM with the Young Drivers Package. Pre registered for Alamo Save Time. Arrived at LAX and entered information into the self service machine. Was in and out within 5 minutes. Drove off the lot in about 10 minutes in a brand new ford mustang! Returning the car was extremely easy. Drive up, unload luggage, collect receipt detailing any charges and all done. Also had collision damage waiver and a tank a fuel as part of package which is very helpful.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Panama City Airport (ECP) on 18 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Suburban long wheel base - fabulous.

Smooth, faultless process. Great service and fabulous vehicle... Quick and easy!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 17 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Everything was fine, no problem, very good booking and pick up process.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chevrrolet cruze

Have booked quite a few times now, & the experience remains the same ie very smooth from pick-up to drop-off with excellent car.Made even easier this time with Alamo's check in before you leave uk. On arrival, don't need to go to counter or kiosk, just straight to garage to select the car. Brilliant. Dave Stewart
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln

The self service monitors at Orlando airport allowed us to get the car quickly rather than wait at the Alamo desk. This was a real plus for me.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Town and country SUV

Again an excellent service provided. have booked with you for next year.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: ford edge limited

Had a good experience, drop off was very easy and they are all very well organised and friendly, would not hesitate to use again, great car as well.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Malibu

The on line process easy and US Car Hire work this well with good information. I tried the Kiosk at Alamo to "avoid the queue" Its too complicated and I gave up after failing the input details. The personal attention at the desk much better. The Alamo people were very helpful and customer friendly.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

Good experience again with Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Minivan

Easy fast and reliable supplier, I have used this company for over ten years.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door

Fullsize 4 Door

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 15 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chrysler 300

As ever great
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 14 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

everything worked out perfect, no wait, no problems at all
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: nissan versa

As per usual, the Alamo rental tried to sell us everything she could despite knowing that we already had everything included in our package. This is really off-putting!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 14 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa, Toyota Camry, Chevrolet Impalal

Very smooth process at 3 x hires / locations [Philly, Vegas and Boston] The documentation supplied was spot on and the heandover and return of the vehicles was effortless I am back in the USA in September and will go straight to US Car Hire for my next rental car