Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 356

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

6717 reviews found (Page 356 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

Hi My Rental experience was Great, very nice car, and the cost excellent. Other suggestions, more information about tolls (for exemple sun pass charge or similar automatic toll). Maybe is better include this fee in the initial quotation. Amex Credit card please included My next car rental will be be with Us car hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevy

exellent !!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Overall the car hire was very good & I would recommend US Car Hire to anyone thinking of hiring a car in Orlando. The one bad point was that the kiosk system did not work for us, even though we had pre-booked everything before we left. Unfortunately we then had to Join the Alamo desk line, which was a 1hour wait, not good when you have been travelling for over 20hrs.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Fantastic service. Step-by-step instructions sent via email allowed me to register for the Alamo Fast Booth which meant I didn't have to queue when I arrived to collect my car. The iPhone app proved useful as well. Previous rentals required me to bring back the car empty, but it seems that you now need to bring it back full. I was not aware of this until the guy checking me out told me. I would have appreciated some more prominent information regarding this as I would have brought it back empty and been charged the higher airport cost for fuel. Other than that there were no issues at all.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 22 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Captiva

Everything went very smoothly -- we've learned over time to make it very clear to the desk agent, from the outset, that we do not want to upgrade or take any extra services -- that used to be the only contentious issue. It would be great if you could extend the cities that you cover beyond mainly Florida!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 22 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Long queue to pick up the car, only two counter open and staff forced to do self check in, was bit rude and a mess. Confirmation says star convertable - ford mustang or similar, got a chrysler 200 which was more a family convertiable which I didn't expect. Drop off was quick
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 21 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

The car was good, telephone support good, return very efficent but the queue to start the collection process was a nightmare. Far too many people and too few staff, 90 mminute queue after a 10 hour flight no good for anyone. You must be popular but you need to sort the queue out. the Tool Pass information was isufficent - did not know which Toll companies were actually covered.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD) on 21 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition Limited

When I came to get my car was he not redy so I get upgrade to bigger car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Good service generally, the only issue is the sales pitch trying to provide 'add ons' to the price.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertable

It was brilliant. We got off the plane, walked down to Alamo, gave them our email... within minutes we were in the car driving away.
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 21 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford van 15 pasenger

El servicio es excelente , en especial me atendio Roulla (excelente). The service is excellent, especially I attended Roulla (excellent). pablo
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape 2013/2014

A principio fiquei receoso em pagar antes, já que o preço estava 30% mais barato do que todos os sites que pesquisei, mas correu tudo bem, empresa séria e com preços incríveis, alugaria de novo com certeza!
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: HYUNDIA ELENTRA

Everything went very smoothly
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 21 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox

This is the first time that I rent with uscarhire and for me it has been the best experience ever, renting a car in USA. From now on, I'll just rent with uscarhire.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Durango

Great service