Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 33

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 33 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Overall experience was excellent. Good priced package. The whole process was smooth and seamless from end to end. Would certainly recommend and will be back when I next hire in the USA.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

It was very simple efficient service. Would definitely use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

8 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 19 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Suburban

Best price on the web, fab car, no nasty surprises. Will use again in the summer.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 19 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fusion

Online service for booking and questions was fantastic. Picking up the car at Alamo went fast and smooth, no extras. Car options were great. Person(male) guiding people towards the Alamo counter was very disrespectful to us. He asked if we were looking for Alamo, my wife answered yes, while putting my kids and luggages on a side so that we could go to the counter. Although we already acknowledged him he kept showing us the way. Tired and now a little irritated my wife replied again, yes thank you. He then turned, laughed and mumbled something to his colleague and it looked as if he made fun of us and laughed again. When picking up the car, my wife mentioned this to a very nice young girl who then apologized and said she would make a remark about it. Overall, I would highly recommend Alamo and sure would rent from them again. One less professional individual will not ruin the overall good experience we had with Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler town and country

we had a pleasant experience. everything went excellent, good assistance with the Kiosk. We are satisfied and will book with you again in the future.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 19 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

It was truly a fantastic experience and a great deal. I got the exact model that I wanted for a great price.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon

Everything went very smoothly and the rental was excellent value
National Rent A Car

Luxury 2 Door (LCAR)

Luxury 2 Door (LCAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 19 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadilac sxt

Was great
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC

The booking process, pickup and drop off were flawless. (It was nice to be able to pick the car I wanted when I arrived in the US too!) I always prefer to book hire cars myself and this is one less thing to worry about - I will certainly be recommending uscarhire to my family and friends.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

Great service, nice car and it was good to use the self service kiosk to pick the car up. Will use you again. Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand caravan

The service was excellent in every respect and we were delighted to have a brand new vehicle.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 18 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia

The website was very easy to use, the confirmations were immediate and the follow-up was very efficient
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Rental process was good, we were unable to use the kiosks which was frustrating given the queue took over an hour. There was also a 64cent charge we needed to pay which was more frustrating then anything else. The process from us car hire was great though including a change to times at the last minute - thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 17 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia

Very happy with auto check in at Tampa and quality of car provided. Will use you again & recommend you to friends
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 16 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

Fourth car of this winter! Yet again very little choice at the red terminal in Tampa. Not sure if it's because intermediate is the most popular or if they genuinely don't have many cars in that category.