Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 33

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 33 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 26 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

The auto-mated booking process didn't work after 3 goes even with the help of one of your representatives ! We had to be processed manually by Geo who very efficient & helpful . The car was great & lovely & clean we would have bought it if had been for sale in the UK !
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 26 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Don''t remember

Everything was perfect
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Renegade

Seamless, both picking up and dropping off. Kiosks for check in saved time and were easy. Only slight gripe was that we only had 5 cars to choose from and couldn't have the car we expected.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass

The process was so easy.From booking to collecting.I signed up for Alamo kiosk collection, that cut out all the queues at Orlando airport. Just before we left the UK, we received an email in plain english from you warning us that Alamo may try and charge us more. Thanks for the heads up. they did and I refused to pay. Saved me hundreds of dollars. I will definitely use you again
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: kia serento

The gas was below full I was advised to bring back the same but they still charged me .
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Dallas - Fort Worth Airport (DFW) on 25 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

No complaints. All went well
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

Alamo team was not aware about insurance coveage and they told me in case of problem i must pay them and them arrange with your ins company
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Washington - Union Station on 24 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

As ever, the Union Station team were fantastic. They were extremely busy due to Thanksgiving, but when I asked for a specific car they went out of their way to move three other vehicles to let me rent it. Great experience and the car was lovely.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima 3.5 SE

The second rental with US Car Hire this year and another great experience! The Alamo self service terminals worked a treat and really do save time. The booking process was as smooth as ever and the customer support is very hard to beat. Already looking at dates for my next booking in 2016!
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 23 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Vetra

loved that I could use the kiosk and avoid hassle from staff to upgrade etc
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 22 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

Maybe have help available, when returning the car with luggage, nobody lifts a finger to even offer help, in my case we were 2 people with six luggage.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 22 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: hyundai sonata

Very good service. Best rate, I will always rent a car with car hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

This is the 4th time we have used US Car Hire. Every time we have found their pricing to be extremely competitive and easy to understand, rather than the 'hidden extras' we have ended up paying a lot for in the past. The entire process was very easy, emails we sent to our rental were answered promptly and the Alamo online check in saved us a lot of time on arrival. I would definitely use US Car Hire again and would recommend them to anyone, especially those comfortable with online ordering.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sedona

This is the 4th time we have used US Car Hire. Every time we have found their pricing to be extremely competitive and easy to understand, rather than the 'hidden extras' we have ended up paying a lot for in the past. The entire process was very easy, emails we sent to our rental were answered promptly and the Alamo online check in saved us a lot of time on arrival. I would definitely use US Car Hire again and would recommend them to anyone, especially those comfortable with online ordering.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

on 21 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

Great service as always. The model I had selected was not available so I was offered an upgrade without the hassle of them trying to sell it to me.The upgrade offered was a large convertible which did not fit in with our plans for this trip. I asked for something different and was offered the Tahoe which was excellent.