Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 149

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 149 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 29 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

The car was clean and in good condition. Staff was fast and helpful. I've rented with USCar Hire many times and definitely will do it again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 29 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

The car was clean and in good condition. Staff was fast and helpful. I've rented with USCar Hire many times and definitely will do it again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 29 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 4 Door Saloon, Nissan

Great, arrangements went really well. Will use you again
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 29 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: hyundai veloster

todo muy bien, a la hora que llegue , 6 de la mañana, pude escojer el auto de mi preferencia, me antendiero muy bien en alamo, vuelvo a rentar con ustedes, esta es mi cuarta vez...mil gracias
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge dart

I enjoyed renting the car for us car hire, but in time to pick up the car with Alamo did not mean many cars options. I chose the only one left.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 28 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Fiat

Gps in German no use for one day....
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

I have used uscarhire for a number of years now i have had no problems with them at all. But again for the second year running they have been let down by Alamo car rentals. When you arrive in Orlando you just want to get a car and get on your way which is what we did. The following day again we went out and purchased interior car cleaning equipment. The car was dirty they don,t seem to think the inside of a car window needs cleaning. The car looked old and tatty inside.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 28 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger

Everything fine !!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami - South Miami Beach on 28 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

The experience was completely different to the one that we had in San Diego in July - which was great. The service on this occasion was not helpful at all - the voucher that I had printed was not accepted, so the credit card charged as well. I reprinted the voucher but will need to check that I have not been charged twice. They had no record of a child seat booking. There was no Full SUV available as we had booked. We were given a Chrysler Town and Country MVAR. This was not the experience that we had been looking forward to. Finally, the manager said that we did not have to refuel because we had been kept waiting for one hour. The two other parties in the office were also experiencing problems with their bookings.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 27 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

Had problems using the self service kiosks it would not take the four drivers we listed it would only take three so had to use the car hire desk which we were rather fortunate that we did not have a very long wait. Otherwise no problems at all
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 27 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet

The only issue we had was the long wait (50 minutes) for the shuttle bus to arrive at the port to go to the car hire location
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Nashville Airport (BNA) on 27 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Sonic

Booked online so easy process when picking up car
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Transverse

Pre entry of driving licence details was easy Fuel option was very unclear by Alamo...... Unaware I was supposed to return empty & therefore left them loads of fuel!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 26 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

alamo informed me that the taxes are not included in rate and they wanted almost $800 instead of the price of $547. please call me at 905-679-8888 so that I can explain details.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 25 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

As usual, all went smoothly and would recommend US Car hire to others