Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 149

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 149 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Dollar Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door

Compact 4 Door

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 13 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Camry Toyota

Grate rental everything is Ok tk
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Miami - North Miami Beach/Sunny Isles Beach on 13 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

Great service. The staff were friendly and helpful and the car was brilliant. There was a delay in collecting the car as it was not ready at the boooked time. we had to wait almost 1hr but were given a higher specification car to compensate.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Miami - North Miami Beach/Sunny Isles Beach on 13 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler mini van

All very good and easy.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 12 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienia

All good would use again , very good service at the booking desk.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Crysler Town and country

Very happy with the car we received it was perfect for our family and plenty of luggage space. We booked a premium car and got a Crysler Town and country which exceeded our expectations.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 12 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee

Being able to use the self service option was excellent and I particularly liked being able to select my own car. The whole hire process was completely hassle free, would definitely use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV

Standard SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent service from beginning to end - will definitely use again. Highly recommended.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 12 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Volvo XC60 then a Ford Explorer

Had a problem with the first car as the fuse for the SatNav kept blowing which meant we couldn't use it until we swapped the car out and SatNav after a few days. There were no issues with swapping the car out and the guys at Alamo (at Orlando Airport) were great at sorting out replacements.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Seattle Downtown on 12 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Buick Enclave

great service, no problems whatsoever!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Dolphin Resort on 11 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 7 sweater van

Excellent service, vehicle collected at Dolphin Resort. Pleasant staff, hassle free, quick and easy unlike the airport. Vehicle clean and tidy, would certainly choose Alamo, collect at Dolphin next year, thanks for excellent service.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Dolphin Resort on 11 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 7 sweater van

Excellent service, vehicle collected at Dolphin Resort. Pleasant staff, hassle free, quick and easy unlike the airport. Vehicle clean and tidy, would certainly choose Alamo, collect at Dolphin next year, thanks for excellent service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 11 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Rav4 and Dodge Charger

Rental process at Sanford Orlando was excellent with an easy collection with Alamo. During the holiday I had a problem and needed my vehicle changed twice. This was done immediately and very quickly by Alamo staff
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 11 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC 4x4

Worked well and was an efficient service. Would use this company again
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 11 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet

Service on both pick up and return was excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 11 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Camaro

All was just as expected smooth and easy from the moment of making the reservation through the time of picking up the car ..... Dealing with very nice and helpful staff till the I dropped off the vehicle at the requested destination,not to forget that the car was in nearly new condition ... Thanks a lot ...