Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 105

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 105 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town & country

Was a good experience again. Only price difference compared booking directly at alamo was this time extremely small
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

Excellent service once again. Used the auto kiosk and everything was so easy
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Sentra

Booking car on line was easy. On collection at airport even though we had booked an economy 4 door we were advised this was not big enough for 2 people and 2 cases, we felt pressured into up grading to an intermediate 4 door at an extra cost of $253 . We found this upgrade to be far bigger than we needed and our original booking would have been adequate. When arriving after a 9 hour flight we felt we had been taken advantage of and $253 would have been better spent elsewhere.
National Rent A Car

Luxury 2 Door

Luxury 2 Door

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 01 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Challenger

Brilliant service. I think we over paid for the car we actually took though. We booked for luxury but ended up with a dodge challenger, so not sure if that was part of the same peer group. In any event, the car was great. No nonsense dropping the car off. Would definitely use National and US Car Hire again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundi

This was the first time I checked in from home, fanatstic service no waiting in line at the airport. Always use US Car Hire and always recommend to friends. Highly recommend the roadside assistance too, so much cheaper than at the airport. Once again great service.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

Once again excellent service. so easy to collect the car would not use any other car hire company
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: crusher Che riokrt SUV

First class experience from initial booking to collection at service destination at MCO
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand Caravan

I registered with Fast Track and found it was a problem when we reached the terminal. It would have been quicker going to the desk. Apart from that everything else about the car was excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart

Once again, we have been extremely happy with uscarhire. No problems and no dramas. Thanks again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 30 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler

excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corrolla

Really fast and efficient
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door

Fullsize 4 Door

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan and a Nissan almeira

The only gripe that I have is that after a long flight its a pain waiting in line to pick up the car. I had entered all drivers details but when I tries to use the kiosk to save waiting it kept rejecting all my details, so I had to queue in the end.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Seattle International Airport (SEA) on 30 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Subaru

Us car hire prefect, alamo not so much, only 3 cars avaible in our segment, two had a lot of miles and the other was dirty
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet

Easy to use site, with good prices. No hassle pick up, and with Alamo you just go and chose which car you want from the line of available cars in your chosen category. Gold inclusive option gave us everything we wanted.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 29 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa hatchback

As usual very efficiently dealt with by US Carhire and good service from Alamo and with the pre-arrival booking in no hard sell.