Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 218

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 218 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler country and town

It was a good rental
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Equinox

Good SUV does not eat the petrol and has an ipod jack
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

The booking procedure with US Car hire is excellent no problems this trip to the USA we did not have to much of a wait to pick the car up at the airport
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: VW Jetta Estate

I use this site a lot. I have found them very helpful. Lately Alamo has been our choice. Only confusion seems to be constant reference to using the Alamo kiosks that are shown. We have never used them; just go straight to the car, chhose one, then drive to the exit and the paperwork is sorted at the exit check out desk. Must register with Alamo fast check out system each time but if you are already registed your details are saved already.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart

Customer service great - as always. We got a free sat nav which was a nice bonus. Love the fact you can use the kiosk so don't have to queue. We also like the Alamo toll option where you don't need to sign up in advance as we like to use it when on days when we drive further but pay in cash on days when we don't use many tolls.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford escape

had a puncture "glass" rang alamo great response and sorted quickley
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet cruise

we had no problem with the booking but had a problem with Alamo which was sorted out immediately. we would book with you again next time we go.
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 2/4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 2/4 Door (IDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 05 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

All was good the customer service was outstanding with National @ Las Angeles. The car was presented clean and in good condition. We travelled 728 miles in 3 days without incident. Thank You uscarhire & National. Please also see my feedback on reservation no 149665342 very important.
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 2/4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 2/4 Door (IDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 05 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Lantra

Collecting the Car from Los Angeles Alamo was a breeze. Pleasant Staff on arrival and all was checked out and away within 10 minutes. We got lost for a bit on the way out but soon on track for a fantastic Holiday. Thank You Alamo and USCarhire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: ford explorer (suv)

We would recomend Alamo to our friends and any one else who are thinking about car rental as we have nothing negative to say,from the ease of booking online, to pick up and drop off, the service they provided was first class
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

We have used us car hire now for several years with no problems whatsoever.
National Rent A Car

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus,4 door

The whole experience, booking and driving was excellent. Not your fault but the signage directing car hirers back to car rental returns could be improved, please mention it to the person responsible.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 04 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

Very smooth. I had stopped using Alamo because of their fuel policy, but now that they again give you the option of bringing the car back full, I will probably use them again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

There were only 4 cars in total in the full size line. Just as I was wondering which one to take, in pulled a minivan. Perfect since I'd come over to work on my house! Having left the rental facility at Orlando airport, I glanced at the speedo to find I was doing 80. Can't be I thought, then realised it was in Kilometres an hour. It was a rental from Canada. Any way found out there was a digital speedo as well, that you can change to MPH.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Sentra

Smooth and easy pick at the start of the hire and very good drop off with a meet and greet arrangement. Will be using you again!