Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 341

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 341 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 03 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

Great easy internet rental process from home, including registering for your Easy Collection service. Unfortunately on arrival the self service machine was out of order and so had to queue and go through all the usual hard-sell of upgrades etc which we'd specifically been trying to avoid!! Car was great, no problems at all, enjoyed driving it and fuel economy was really good. We will definitely use you again in future.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Cruze

Really smooth and easy process from booking, collecting and dropping off. US car hire and Alamo made this rental (along with the other one we made) very easy and would have no concerns or doubts about repeating the process next time I visit the States. Great work team.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

A USCar Hire foi ótima. Quando chegamos ao aeroporto, já estava tudo acertado. Fizemos o check in na máquina da Álamo e fomos direto pegar o carro. Recomendo!
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 01 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: toyota sienna

A very good experience with car hire. I will recommend this site to other people. Keep the good work and keep improving your offers.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota sienna

We actually required the vehicle for 58 days but could only book maximum of 31 days with your system. We had to make 2 separate bookings to get what we wanted and had to return to the airport to rehire the same vehicle
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 01 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Everything went well and we were not pestered for upgrades or additionhal fees. The fast check-in kiosk at Sanford did not accept all our previously logged data so we had to go to the rental desk which was a polite and fairly quick experience. We could have benefitted from a little more explanation about instruments , fuel type, etc. Vehicle was great,nearly new,beautifully clean and very well valetted and generously appointed.Collection and handback very efficient and fuss-free. Alamo staff polite and efficient.
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Express

Excellent experience from start to finish. We opted for Gold option and were reassured by all the information received that we were covered for any and all extras. When we checked in with Alamo to pick up the car, we were concerned that we would be pressured to take out extras, but once we showed them the US Car Hire documentation, they just pushed forward on finalising the rental agreement. We found the information and tips on the Car Hire forum to be very useful and accurate
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 30 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet impala

Value for money web site. Only niggle (as usual) was the sales pitch on pick up at the airport.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 30 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedtion

Bit of confusion at the desk as to my prepaid preferences but apart from that all went smoothly this was our second time using uscarhire and will use them again on our next trip.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Minivan

7 Seater Minivan

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 30 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Voyager

This is the third time we have used this site, and once again it was excellent service, and excellent value. All details were picked up on and the vehicle was perfect. Only problme was the Alamo desk was a good walk from the terminal. We had previously used Dollar or Hertz who are considerably closer.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Kissimmee – Holiday Inn Maingate on 30 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

This is the best page to find your car rental aat the best and lower price. The staff is very friendly and proffesional. Thank you I will use it again soon.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Transverse

Hassle free, very efficient. No hidden surprises
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Houston Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 29 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Suburban

It was a great deal!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV Chevvy (Traverse)?

I was totally delighted, as in previous years with the arrangements that I had put in place. The SUV was perfect, and all arrangements worked fine. The only negative comment was that my husband was asked for his credit car, when he asked what for he was informed it would be used to add on another insurance, eg, if windscreen was cracked on SUV or tyre puncture. He refused this and said if it happend he would deal withit himself. Therefore no other cost was incurred. But I expect this is normal to try and have people pay more for their "purchase" otherwise, PERFECT, and I would definitely use US Car Hire again. THANKS
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna - our favourite people carrier by far

I have used Alamo for the past 4 years via US Car Hire and have always been pleased with the service. This trip re-inforced our confidence even more, as we had to visit the local office when we left the mall and noticed that one of our tail lights had been damaged. The employee at the local office was extremely helpful and literally only kept us 10 mins whilst he filled out a report. Excellent service and no unnecessary delays.