Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 138

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 138 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 25 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

Booking with US Car Hire was easy and great value. Everything worked out as expected. Easy to use kiosks at Alamo to collect the car without having to queue. Our choice of car from the car park - got the one we were hoping for A quick reference guide to the car and driving in the US would have been welcome e.g. how to raise and lower the roof, turning right on a red light, speed limits, giving way to pedestrians etc
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Kissimmee – Holiday Inn Maingate on 24 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

No issues at all wil my voucher, but when I arrived, I was informed that the car would be another half an hour as they hadn't brought it to the location yet. When it arrived, it was dirty and showing its age. I didn't want to cause a fuss, but when returning the next day to add drivers to the policy, I mentioned it. Alamo couldn't have been better. The woman behind the desk told me to drive to Disney, where they'd swap me into another car. I drove there, was profusely apologised to and given the keys to a brand new Expedition EL. I was the first renter. Incredible customer service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: mid size SUV

Quick and easy - no delays, I like the fact that you get to choose your own car!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Ontario International Airport (ONT) on 23 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Acadia

Quick and easy. The SUV was brand new. We were very happy about it. Returning it was even easier and really fast.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Gran Caravan

Always a nice experience. Great prices, all taxes included, no surprises ! Excellent and quick office staff (when I needed to contact - by email). Highly Recommended !
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Camero Convertible

Everything went very smoothly from start to finish, your service was easy to use and the whole process faultless. The car from Alamo was superb and made our vacation one to remember. We will recomend you to all our friends, Thank again....
National Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Calgary International Airport (YYC) on 22 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Excellent Service as always
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 22 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Captiva

Everything GOOD. Total relax.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: NISSAN XTERRA

Very quick and easy again. (Third time) We used the pre check in on the kiosk, no problems. The only negative thing was that we were expecting a Jeep Grand Cherokee but there were none! Apart from not getting the model we wanted we would use you again, however it would be nice to provide the model we ordered.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 21 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford explorer

Was great! Excellent value and I will definately use you again. You were the best price by far!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Minneapolis- Saint Paul International Airport (MSP) on 20 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon

Booking and everything done by USCARHIRE went as smooth and as good as it gets. The car was great, a really nice GMC Yukon. Chevy Tahoe was also available. The service of Alamo was not too good. They still tried to up sell more insurance (not needed!), additional drivers (already paid for!), fuel tank of gas (already paid for!) and navigation which we declined, but was standard in the car so not needed at all. But that's just Alamo. Uscarhire was great!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: ford focus

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Excellent service. No cars left in our range, but one arranged immediately. Efficient and fast!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 19 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: FORD EDGE

Everything was within expectations.