Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 247

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 247 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Washington - Ronald Reagan International Airport (DCA) on 24 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Luxury, Cadilalic CTS 2014

My experience was totally amazing. There is no hassle in collecting the vehicle and I was upgraded free of charge to a luxury car. So I was very happy with the pricing and service.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 24 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: caraban dodge

todo estuvo en orden es excelente el servicio y un costo muy competitivo. gracias por sus servicios
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 24 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet traverse

It was my first time using US carhire and to be honest o was a little scared at first. But after doing some research and reading comments of previous renters, i could definetely say, i've mad the right choice. Everything went smoothly, i also made use of the Online fast check in at alamo, so basically , everyghing was done through the computer. The only person i spoke to , was the lady that handed me my keys. I will continue to book through us car hire for the great experience and most important the unbeatable price.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 24 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet traverse

It was my first time using US carhire and to be honest o was a little scared at first. But after doing some research and reading comments of previous renters, i could definetely say, i've mad the right choice. Everything went smoothly, i also made use of the Online fast check in at alamo, so basically , everyghing was done through the computer. The only person i spoke to , was the lady that handed me my keys. I will continue to book through us car hire for the great experience and most important the unbeatable price.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 24 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: TOYOTA CAMRY

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler captiva

The process was very quick with no hard sell
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 24 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet impala

It was very simple and efficient. The only little problem i had was in order to use the totem. It didnt work. Só I had to go after the line to take my car.
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 15 seater van

Great deal Excellent Service-fast & Trouble free
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford escape

Great experience! Used the Alamo kiosks... What a doddle to do.... No queing at all just straight through and picked a car!
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 23 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

all was nice
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 23 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Infiniti QX60

We have used your company for car rental in Florida on the past 5 occasions and on the whole have found your booking service very efficient. A couple of points worth raising though is that The Alamo desk in particular at Tampa Airport is extremely slow to process customer bookings, often taking in excess of an hour from joining the line. This is because the attendants take every opportunity to upsell your prebooked rental. Usually I have my wits about me, but this time they managed to take advantage of my travel weary state. They start by informing you that the type of car you have selected is unavailable, but offer you a choice of alternatives that are group up from the one that you have already paid for and of course, it is always on a special deal! A couple of years ago I completed your on-line forms to skip the queues and use the kiosk service. The reality is that once you have completed the kiosk Q&A, the final details required are your US driver license. As we only hold UK licenses, we were not able to complete the kiosk registration and had to wait in line at the desk. This upselling is not good practice and I believe that they are taking advantage of weary travellers who just want to move on with their journey. Of greater concern is that this year, I was informed of a new US tax which had been introduced in the Autumn and had not been collected through may payment to your company. I had to pay an additional $60 tax on top of the extra they charged me for the vehicle upgrade. On this point, I would like a response from you please. Following this experience, I am tempted to leave my rental booking until I arrive and then approach the desk with the fewest number of customer. National for example, had no customers waiting for the entire hour that it took to process the drivers in my line, leading me to wish that I had not committed myself to one rental company in advance. I would be very grateful for your reply directly to me on this points and with particular regard to the additional tax payable. You can do this directly to andyhale@fastsearchltd.com Regards, Andy Hale
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota camry

All good
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienne

Very easy and straightforward, with lots of information available, price was also very competitive. I was able to pre-register with Alamo (Alamo save time) and use the kiosks to avoid standing in line at the desk at Orlando Airport. I would recommend US Car Hire and would not hesitate to use them again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 22 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Everything ok, fast, friendly and good service both to receive and to deliver the vehicle
National Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: kia

First time I used your company and a little apprehensive due to this. All went very well no issues, no hard sell by the National team at airport (which I have experienced before) brand new vehicle provided (8 miles on clock) a very good car rental experience.