Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 123

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 123 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Dollar Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Grand caravan

Superb service
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Murano

We've used US Car Hire for several years, more than once a year and they have always done us proud. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone who is considering hiring a car and I certainly wouldn't use anyone else.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Dolphin Resort on 19 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

All good, booked with short notice & no hassles.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 18 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: jeep patriot

Another excellent experience, will be back again,
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 17 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Beetle

Kiosk check-in not available, but attendants led us to desk for quick check in Garage attendance tried to offer Mini Van? A much large vehicle
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Kia

No probs
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Cruze

We had to make some last minute changes to the rental due to my loosing my driving licence so my wife became the named driver. I was added to the rental later when the licence was sent by FEDEX to the USA. USCARHIRE handled the changes brilliantly, kept me informed and all went smoothly when we picked the car up at the airport. We have used these guys for a number of years are competitively priced and manage things so well.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge gran caravan

Everything was great, as usual. We have been using uscarhire for several years and never have a bad situation. Congratulations and keep the good job thanks, Antonio
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

very good experience, everything confortable!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Houston Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 16 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV Ford Equinox

Everything was Ok
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: LINCOLN 2014

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Sonic ltz

Hi yes it was so much better and easier going through yourselfs and especially the email before leaving the UK reminding us we where fully covered and didn't need to pay for any extras. The only small problem I had was the man on the desk at Alamo said because it was a small car it would be cheaper if I paid up front for a tank of gas and return it empty! So I did this the estimated total including tax would be $29 however on returning the car still quater full I was then given a bill for $40 I told the girl I had prepaid for gas and not used it all only to be told it was estimated. So maybe it might be a good and easier to tell future renters to take full and return full then you only pay for the gas you use. I have already recommended you to some friends and colleagues and I will defiantly be using you again. Thank you x
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 15 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: hundai

Ihad nothing to be worry about. Everything went smootly.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 15 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Vw

Good
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 15 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa Note

The whole experience was effortless