Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 271

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 271 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Tahoo

I wanted to extend the rental but could not find a way to call you to do so. The counter person on the return in Alamo was not polite & was trying to charge me $2000 for one week extension. I am a regular customer but this might be my last time using your service. Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 08 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

Great Service from US Car Hire. Have booked with them before and will book again. Only problem was with ALAMO Car Rental Desk Staff! They got me to sign the car rental contract and never mentioned anything about a charge of $200 for Personal Accident Insurance & Roadside Assistance for which i had already had included in my car rental package from US Car Hire. Its only when i checked my bank account i noticed it. So i paid on the Double..........but i will be wiser next time!!!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door

Intermediate 4 Door

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chev Suburban

The car type I booked was a mid size, when I sent to the row there weren't any there, I was then told to go to full size and there wasn't any there either, I was then told to take an SUV which was upgrade but this did waste time at the airport when I had already been awake for a very long time.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: toyota sequoa

the site was very easy to use and when contacting customer support the response was quick and professional
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 08 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota sienna eight seater.

Once we had Sussed out how to work the booths at airport about ten mins,everything was fine.very happy with whole experience will definitely use again in the very near future.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Kona Airport (KOA) on 08 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Avensis(?)

Service was good both at pick up and drop-off.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 08 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

UsCarHire is amazing. The rates are very good. The service in company Alamo, for this vehicle is very slow. I am waiting 1 hour aprox in the line for attention in Miami Airport. Thanks.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Miami - North Miami Beach/Sunny Isles Beach on 08 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Incredible rate. Alamo office in Sunny Isles North Miami Beach, with great an quickly attention. Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Arcadia

Everything was perfect, got the car I wanted from a selection offered by Alamo. Fairly low mileage vehicle, nice and clean.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 07 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

The car was easy to pickup and the staff was very helpful and willing. There were no problem during the rental period and return was fast and smooth. Thanks until next time. Walter.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 07 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Grand Cherokee

Hiring a child's booster seat was unnecessarily expensive but in all other respects, the LA service was awesome.
National Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Verso

Hi there Very pleased with US car hire and have been with you for the last two years ,I will be going to the US at least once a year now as I have built a house in FLA, we will be going twice next year and will need a 7 seater both times, I have just had a quote from Rentalcars.com for a Dodge Caravan from the 7 to 28 Jan 14 Free tank of fuel, Additional drivers over 25 and premium GPS package, which is cheaper than your quote, can you do a better price. Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 07 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Standard SUV

Very Good!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet suburban

Very easy way of booking. User friendly website. Very easy on picking up and dropping off the car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 06 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

it was great experience and definitely I'll come back to book through your site