Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 214

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 214 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Dollar Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford mustang

Excellent service, very convenient and easy. From collecting our luggage to driving the car out of the airport, it was no more than 20 minutes. Very happy with the car and would definitely use this company again. Thankyou
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Orlando - Hyatt Regency Hotel on 01 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler 200

Found the whole process to be very straight forward. When I did have any questions, the emails were replied to within the hour. All in all faultless, and will use this service again in the future. One note, when I returned the car to alamo at the airport, I filled up the tank so there would be no charge, but the lady who checked it in, charged me for a full tank. When I questioned this, I was told go to customer services as they v would need to check agreement. This charge was cancelled, but just make sure you don't get charged if returning with a full tank.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 01 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

Another great rental! Used the Alamo shuttle from Ft Lauderdale cruise port to the airport and used the self service terminal to beat the line at the rental desk. Got a nice free upgrade to a Chevrolet Captiva from an Impala. Great customer service from initial booking through to returning the car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 29 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Captiva

We are very happy with our rental.Very easy to pick up and return Staff very nice
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: vw passat

Easy as always. just what you need after a long flight
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camry

It was very slick despite it being picked up on Thanksgiving. Car ran well but the Maintenance reqd light came on on Day 1. This over the 10th time we have used Alamo for our holiday vacation can and we have had good/excellent service apart form once when the car was not as requested and no upgrade available.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai standard SUV

The SUV we rented provided everything we needed, was clean and tidy and in good condition. No issue with that at all.For some reason the quick, self service kiosk had details of our booking, but wouldn't allow us to proceed with the booking. That meant the proverbial wait in a queue as there never seems to be sufficient Alamo staff on Thanksgiving afternoons. It also meant we had to listen to the sales pitch for extras and fuel, none of which we needed because of the excellent advice and service you provide. Overall, the ordering of the SUV, the driving of it, and the returning process could not have been better. Over to Alamo check in for the 'could do better' bit.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

Awesome!!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet and GMC

A very positive experience (2nd time in a month, fisrt time was from Nov 11 to 15) and will do it again without hesitation. You are to be commended. CONGRATS ON A JOB WELL DONE. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS SPOT ON, KEEP IT UP.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 27 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: TOYOTA CAMRY

EXCELENT VERY GOOD
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Very easy to process with no hassle
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 26 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 7 seater Dodge Caravan

Have been using USCarHire for some years now and will continue as the service is superb! I rented through you a car from Alamo and everything worked out to our great satisfaction... a beautiful car the Dodge Caravan!
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Raleigh-Durham Airport (RDU) on 26 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Excellent service and easy booking process from US Car Hire
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet captiva

Efficient and fast service as usual