Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 111

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 111 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Key West International Airport (EYW) on 06 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC

Have used your company numerous times with no problems but this occasion was disastrous. Flight actually got into key west at 18.15 as sheduled and flight number was given on voucher. we knew alamo office was off site but what we didn't know and nobody informed us about was that office closed at 18.00. After trying to call alamo number for transfer to office with no reply and speaking to call centr in India!!! eventually worked out that office was closed so had to take taxi to hotel. The following morning then had to take taxi back to ofice to collect car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 05 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler Town and Country

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

I found it really easy to book on-line with UScarhire & the price of car hire very competitive. No problems or hard sell at the airport, easy to get the paperwork completed (5 mins) & a choice of about 15 cars, we had a full tank of fuel (charged to your c/c) so didn't have to worry about finding a gas station & could head straight off to our holiday destination.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Enter vehicle model.

Excellent service, lovely car easy pick up only took a few mintues
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Rav

We have visited the U.S. many times and always rented a car. I can honestly say that this was the most efficient service we've ever had. There was also an excellent choice of cars.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart

All went to plan although I was surprised to have to type all the driver information at the kiosk once again, having previously entered everything at web registration. That was a little time consuming, but I was still able to beat the queues! Car itself was well presented and tidy. Good.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: toyota/nissan? Verso

Easier than I thought - I was anxious about the process but it was all very smooth, and all the staff were very helpful.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 04 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai

The problem we had was at the pick up there were no mid size SUV signs and the first two members of staff we spoke to neither spoke or read English. The third member sent us to SUVs and then finally we bumped into an English speaking member of staff who showed us the two mid size SUVs available.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

Very smooth and easy. Agent did not try to sell me anything. Pleasant change.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 300c

It was stress free and a very simple and enjoyable experience
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 04 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota sienna

at the counter the agent told me that the type of car was to small for 5 persons and 5 suitecases. I needed to upgrade to a 8 passenger car. They really walked around the counter to see how big my suitcases were. But the services given by Uscarhire is excellent!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 04 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford explorer

your prices are very fair, your booking process is good and there were no problems with the rentals other than the roadside assistance which i paid for was rejected by alamo and the voucher from you was never received with the phone number i was supposed to call if i needed help. so altogether it was a waste of money
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 04 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger

After Alamo online checkin, just took 2 mins at the kiosk, could select from more than 20 cars and returning car took 2 mins. All in all a very happy customer.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) on 03 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Mini Van Auto A/C

We had a problem with the car we collected in Phoenix and the check engine light came on while we were driving around Las Vegas. We called the help line to report the problem and we were told to return the car to the airport in LAS and pick up a new one as it would be safer for us. We did so and that car was fine. My only complaint was that we were charged to refill the gas tank on the first car we returned as we did not return it full, and I thought this a bit unfair because all we could think of at that point was to return the car promptly before something happened to it. Other than that we had a great time and an enjoyable holiday. Thanks again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 03 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country van

Everything went smoothly. Pick was quick and efficient.