Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 111

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 111 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

The service was brilliant thank you
National Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: FORD Transit 15 seat 350 XLT.

Excellent service as always. We will never book direct with the big suppliers again as uscarhire.com make it so easy. No extras to pay for and always best competitive prices.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Mobile International Airport (MOB) on 09 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2015 Model

Simple to book through the website, was e-mailed all the info I needed no problems. Easy to collect at the Alamo counter, just what you need after a 9 1/2 hour flight. Vehicle was new and clean and was what I booked. Will definitely book through uscarhire later in the year when I head to the USA again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 09 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang, convertible

Loved it! The freeways in LA were a bit intense for the first day but we got through. The car selection when we arrived to get ours was great, we had about 5 convertibles to choose from, Chev, Ford and a wee Mazda as we call it in New Zealand. ??
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV Standard(Dodge)

On pick up a bit confusing as shown line of cars to select from but appeared to have cars above grade in line! however car choosen was clean and met our needs.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent, well signposted, fast and easy. Only comment is that it seemed repetitious to preload all documents details online then repeat the process again at the fast kiosk?
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 07 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

The rental was pretty smooth meaning luckily no troubles, like accidents or problems with the vehicle.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 06 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox AWD

The pickup process was easy enough, I had registered for the quick pickup service but when I got to the office there were 3 assistants waiting at the desk so it seemed easier to use one of them. I had to rebuff the attempts to upgrade the car and take additional insurance but other than that the only delay was a printer jam. Choice of Stands SUVs was good and we chose one of the 3 Checrolet Equinox lined up outside. Nice car, great condition but it was either defective or seriously underpowered as it really struggled climbing the ascents on the way to Breckenridge. The drop off on the return was very quick, easy and courteous with a bus ready and waiting. All in all very please with US Car Hire and Alamo, aside from the slight problem with the car it would have been 5 stars
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 05 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

The car we were provided with was great and the exact make and model as suggested. Very happy with our experience.This is the second time we have used US Car Hire and we will be continuing to use this site in the future.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep patriot

Seamless and perfect service. Everything was quick and easy
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford transit 15 seater.

Everything from booking online to pick up and drop off was very easy . Would use again . Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Palm Springs Airport (PSP) on 04 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: eqinox

Same as last time and the time before and the time before that, in fact every time over the last 8 years twice a year every year, I can not fault the service you give, thank you again
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart

Very easy pick up at Orlando airport. Kiosk worked fine. Picked our own car from line of possibles - only 5,000 miles on the clock.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 03 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Great value and no problems at all with the reservation and pick-up. The only issue is that the car had already many miles and would recommend to take it out of circulation already, but it was in good working conditions and we had no problems with it.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Booking the rental car on the web site was very easy also as they say on the web site the price you see is the price you pay for the rental with no hidden cost, you will need a mastercard to collect the car as this is used as a security deposit. Once done pick your own car from the range you booked and that's it.