Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 63

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 63 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

Very happy with how well informed us car hire kept us and Alamo were very quick and easy to use. Particularly liked that we could choose any car from the car lot.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 19 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Rogue

Good, But no kiosk to do quick check in available.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 19 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Excelent !!!
Dollar Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: nissan 7 seater

overall we were very pleased with dollar. the ordering and your website and assistance have been brilliant. I would only mention for future customers to be aware of unnecessary toll passes ($50/wk)!
Dollar Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 17 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey 4x4

This is the second time I had used US Car Hire. The first in 2011 for a rental in Orlando. This time it was a 2 week one way hire from Phoenix to San Francisco. The website was great as it made it clear what was included and the options available. The voucher concept was clear and ability to book securing the car and price without payment was a great comfort.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Raleigh-Durham Airport (RDU) on 17 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang cabrio

The car we agreed on, a Ford Mustang Cabrio, was ready for us at arrival. The guy behind the desk could have been a bit more helpful but besides that we were satisfied. It will be Alamo again next time.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge, Grand Caravan

Excellent service as always, quick, efficient and the car only had 36 miles on the clock when we picked it up!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 16 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

Always wonderful, nice models to choose and great value...
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

We had no problems at all with US Car Hire. The problem we constantly find is the delay picking up the car at the airport caused by the Alamo staff trying to upsell. We never upgrade to a bigger car or more insurance and appreciate the warning given by US car hire about this. However the delays caused by this upselling are very annoying. Is there anything that can be done about this?
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: crysler grand caravan

No problem with Alamo. Explaination about camera checks on toll roads. Or info on how to get sun pass
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler town and country 7 seater minivan

excellent service from us car hire and Alamo the only fault was that the automatic sign in machines weren't working for any one so bit of a short wait at the main desk but once paperwork was sorted it was go and pick any minivan you want, will definitely use us car hire again great value for money and no hassle service, excellent communications all the through process.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

All went very smoothly. Pre-registered, so was able to use the kiosk for collection at the airport.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe

Everything was perfect this time. Pick-up was smooth, the car was in top shape and in perfect functioning conditions.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai accent

Excellent service
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

New York - John F. Kennedy Airport (JFK) on 16 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

The car was new and clean. Quick checkout.