Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 63

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 63 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Suburban

Thank goodness we used Alamo check in and kiosk as the line was huge. Got free upgrade to Suburban.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

The website was easy to use and the car was excellent. The staff on the desk were very helpful.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Acadia

I always book with US Car Hire, but I also always check pricing against other web sites and I always find them to be cheaper, also for a small extra fee I can get a second driver unlike with other sites where it costs a fortune. Almost always book an Alamo car and so far have always got a decent SUV or an upgrade. Highly recommended.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Really smooth experience as usual. I have used Alamo via US Car Hire on multiple occasions and aven't been disappointed.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Very easy to book, very helpful customer services when I'd made a mistake on the booking, easy pick up and drop off and we loved the car which was very comfortable and great for 2 adults 3 teens
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Kia something. 8 person multivan.

Huge queues at the Alamo desk in Orlando on arrival and not confident to try the self service kiosk because of additional extras (baby seat and satnav). Not too much help around in parking lot with finding baby seats or familiarisation with car - might suggest a five minute meet and greet per car would be well received. Car was good and clean. Aircon excellent. Would use again but why is the satnav rental so expensive?
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent overall experience. The cheapest deal I could find, and being able to use the Express Pickup Kiosks (which was very straightforward) saved a lot of time! After passing through US immigration we were in a car and on our way within 10 minutes! We’ll definitely use USACarHire next time.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Camero

Lovely car would definatley recomend uscarhire to others
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Fiat 500

Both car collection and return were very fast, which as when we arrived we had been travelling for almost 24 hours, was greatly appreciated.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

It was a very good experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Rental process was good as I used the kiosk no hard sell for an upgrade and process completed in a few minutes
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 2/4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 2/4 Door (IDAR)

Houston Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee

Excellent. Not a very good selection so manager upgraded free of charge to Emerald class. Wife over the moon as she got to be in a car she has always wanted. Not disappointed but first class!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and country

Best value and easy process start to finish
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: gmc yukon

all was good especially the representativr who rentdd out the car true customer service
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Town & country

Very efficient & accomodating with very competitive prices. Highly recommend