Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 36

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 36 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 01 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart

Easy to book, Alamo service was good, car was fine
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Houston - George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 30 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford

I full contract in site "full gas" and the calculation of consumption was really above expectations. Really high. Will never trust again Alamo´s extra services. US Car hire excelent service as always
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 29 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Buick LaCrosse

All was good
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 7 seat pasanger van Crysler

Great price
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota sierra

efficient service at the airport when picking up the rental car. Pleasant and helpful staff in both the airport main building and garage. Clean and well presented vehicle. No fuss return after holiday. Staff very pleasant
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevi tahoe

First class we had no problems watsoever!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GM 4x4

The whole experience was very straightforward,from booking to drop off. Hard to find fault, with the exception of the counter agent trying to 'up' the package.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Honolulu International Airport (HNL) on 27 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: White 15 Tahoe LTZ

I've used USCARHIRE.com with Alamo for three rentals in the last 7 months, always an easy and awesome experience. The first tank of gas, multiple underage drivers and great inclusive insurance for a great price is the reason I won't use any other company. We requested a 2015 high spec Tahoe LTZ which is what we got! The cooled leather seats, sunroof, killer sound system and inbuilt GPS makes your experience awesome. Blind spot assist, collision warning, vibrated seats and front/rear parking sensors with camera make the car easier and more relaxing to drive than a small hatchback. Seriously, hands down the best rental experience I've had.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 26 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

Great overall experience. Very good hire rates. Loved the vehicle. Comfortable ride, room and most of all, fuel efficient. Will use again. Thanks.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 26 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Excellent experience, from booking to picking up, to dropping off. Loved the car ( Chrysler Town and Country). Easy to drive and extremely economical on fuel consumption. The rates were excellent. Will definitely book again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 26 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

The auto-mated booking process didn't work after 3 goes even with the help of one of your representatives ! We had to be processed manually by Geo who very efficient & helpful . The car was great & lovely & clean we would have bought it if had been for sale in the UK !
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 26 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Don''t remember

Everything was perfect
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 26 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dart

The álamo employ Tello me the enhroad assistance Car hire sell me doesnt work
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass

The process was so easy.From booking to collecting.I signed up for Alamo kiosk collection, that cut out all the queues at Orlando airport. Just before we left the UK, we received an email in plain english from you warning us that Alamo may try and charge us more. Thanks for the heads up. they did and I refused to pay. Saved me hundreds of dollars. I will definitely use you again
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Renegade

Seamless, both picking up and dropping off. Kiosks for check in saved time and were easy. Only slight gripe was that we only had 5 cars to choose from and couldn't have the car we expected.