Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 36

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 36 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan rogue

As always a hassle free experience from picking the car up to returning it keep up the excellent work
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 08 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mustang convertable

Top class car got pick of what was available however got puncture phoned Alamo they sent someone out to replace tyre but spare was only a temporary tire so they then told me to drive to another Alamo depot to change car which seemed strange rather than just get tyre repaired at a garage as only had mail on top of it and could have been fixed
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Dallas - Fort Worth Airport (DFW) on 07 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300

Excellent as always. Alamo sometimes don't have a great choice and when I tell them I don't like what they have they give me what I like. Thats Services! This is why I only recommend uscarhire.com to everyone. You are simply the best.
National Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

The whole rental process from online booking arangements to colection at the Airport was excellent. The vehicle choice and condition of the rental vehicle was also excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orange County Airport (SNA) on 07 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Cruise

So easy great service
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 07 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

Website very straightforward to use. Booked a car with Alamo, good service, USCar hire voucher covered all so no selling. Have previously used USCar hire and will again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

First class
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Charlotte Airport (CLT) on 06 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

Site was easy to use. I appreciate the fact that the insurance is included. In Australia the insurance position is totally different. You essentially pay to cover an excess amount. It is imperative that Aussies understand that the US situation is completely different and that they purchase all the covers. This site includes the comprehensive insurance package. Also got upgraded on my car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Totally painless, and by checking in on-line before we left it was quick too.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

College Station Airport (CLL) on 06 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Great
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Excellent service. Simple booking system. Used the Alamo quick kiosk and saved a lot of time. Received a brand new car. Recommend Gold Inclusive as free additional drivers and return car empty(saves refuelling when returning to airport).
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 05 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 2015 chevrolet traverse

Easy to select car and package for the US Car hire site. No hassle!
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Washington - Union Station on 05 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

As ever, the team at Union Station were fantastic. Professional, friendly, and the car was immaculate. It was the new model Explorer and a joy to drive.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: kia

Car was dirty in the back. Other than that no problems encountered.
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford e-350 15 seater

Vey straightforward and easy. No drama at all