Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 347

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 347 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 27 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus 4dr

I am frequent customer for car rentals and I using this site since 5 years ago. It has the best rates, all inclusive and the employees are very friendly and helpulf with any questions. Highly recommendable to anyone renting a car in the US.
National Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 26 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Can''t remember

FIRST CLASS SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH 2 ND TIME OF USE AND WILL NOT BE THE LAST WELL DONE.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 26 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caliber

Excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Volkswagon

Very good
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Minivan

7 Seater Minivan

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Having used US Car Hire a number of times now, I cannot think that I would use any one else for cars in the future. Great service, Keep up the good work. Many thanks.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 24 May 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Very good - straightforward and good value
National Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 24 May 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Pick up fine - made fairly obvious that the driver wanted a tip! Pick up ok no issues
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV

7 Seater Fullsize SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Suburban

Although we had pre registered to use the Alamo kiosk unfortunately on this occasion it didn't work and we had to go to the desk, however there wasn't a queue so we weren't too unhappy. There weren't any Tahoe's in the parking lot so they offered us a Suburban, we've had this model before and loved it so were quite pleased. The keys were already in the ignition of the car when we drove out and it was only when we got to the villa and parked up that we realised there was no 'zapper' for locking the car and we had to lock the car using the key, slightly inconvenient but not too much bother. But when I came to unlock the car the alarm went off - basically we discovered that you had about 5 seconds to get the key in the ignition once you'd opened the door or you were treated to an ear splitting siren. I will certainly never rent a car with this set up again and will in future always check the keys! Lesson learnt! USCH update: Alamo had some initial problems with the Kiosks for our customers, but these are now rectified and all customer with us can now use the Kiosks with no problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 2012 Kia Sportage

Just perfect.
Alamo Rent A Car

Seven Seater SUV / 4x4

Seven Seater SUV / 4x4

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 May 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon

We have used US Car Hire a number of times now and have always had a great experience with them. Very simple and easy to website always hassle free. The car we had this year was very dirty inside though when we picked it up from the airport
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 23 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda

Great service as always.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Impala

Good experience
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 20 May 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Sebring Convertible

Great price and generally everything was smooth but your directions to the hire car centre were out of date - no buses anymore. There's a train that goes directly to the centre so you need to update your confirmations
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Chicago - North Lasalle on 20 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler / Lincoln

Everything went to plan. Alamo staff at Detriot and Chicago very helpfull. Cars very good. Chrysler in Detroit. Lincoln in Chicago. Will certaintly consider you for my next car rental.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge avenger

very good serviceand will recommend to others