Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 18

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 18 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 21 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyndai Santa Fe

The process is fine as expected in the several years I have been using US Car Hire with no negative feed back.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV

Standard SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Gmc arcadia

Very nice car, larger than expected.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 21 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe LT

Easy and efficient. All hidden costs included in the price. 5/5 for uscarhire. 3/5 for Alamo due to car having mechanical issues (steering alignment issue and engine almost stalls in idle). Tried to swap car in Key West but no cars of the same type were available.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

San Jose International Airport (SJC) on 21 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fiesta

So straight forward, great price and car was perfect. Thanks.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 20 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang.

All went smooth,had a problem with first car but was changed without question,highly recommended.
National Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Crystler town & country

Only issue was that there were only 2 qiosks and 1 was not working so small queue but other than that worked perfectly, I never use anyone else for US car hire and this was probably my 12th or 13th time using your service
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Brilliant!! All hidden costs included in the price.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln Navigator

Excellent as always. (We're repeat customers) Got an upgrade this time. Result!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 19 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camry

You guys made it super super easy to hire our car in the US.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 19 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camry

You guys made it super super easy to hire our car in the US.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and cointry

Easy and efficient
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

From the quote, to booking the car, the collection and it's return was very straight forward. The car itself was excellent. Clean, fuelled, very spacious and comfortable with lots of options. I also took the option of additional emergency roadside cover for peace of mind. A couple of points I would like to raise are only to do with the SAT Nav: 1- The collection and payment of Sat Nav at the exit booth made the departure from the airport a lot more stressful than needed be. We were in the exit queue for at least 40 minutes waiting for every other car to complete a transaction of some sort. This would have been easier to have organised when we got to the car collection point. Peoples patience were starting to thin by the time we got near the exit which perhaps could have been avoided. 2- Again the Sat Nav proved a nuisance not only because the speed was set to KPH (which we changed),the Sat Nav kept falling off the bracket and I nearly lost it out of the window. 3- The return of the Sat Nav could have been explained better, as it was I found someone who told me to leave it in the vehicle. Minor points to what was an exceedingly good experience. I will certainly recommend and use your services in the future. Many thanks.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

Great hire experience. No difficulties what-so-ever. Use of the Alamo Kiosk greatly speeded up collection of the car. We have used US Car Hire many times and it remains our number one choice in car rental.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

Couldn't have been easier. We checked in with Alamo online & when we got to Orlando we were sent straight out to the car park, given a choice of car & we were off! Highly recommended
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 19 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart

Overall good. Car was in excellent condition, clean. Customer friendly. Provide the information needed.