Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 350

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 350 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door

Economy 2 Door

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 31 Mar 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Impara

The car was easy to book and straight forward collection/return. We have recommended US Car Hire to our guests and we will definately use them again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door

Economy 2 Door

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Mar 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

This hire was for myself on a maintenance visit, we usually have a larger vehicle. On this visit the company had run out of the vehicle type ordered so I was given a free upgrade from and economy car to the next grade free of charge. A nice newish car, not many miles on the clock and again a trouble free passage through the hiring process.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Mar 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac DTS

Great customer service from US Car Hire. Quick and easy booking process. On arrival at MCO we got the exact model of car we had booked.
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Mar 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Grand Cherokee

We got a minivan as there was not available SUVs when we arrived. We switched the next day to a Jeep Grand Cherokee.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Feb 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Intermediate, 4 Door

We were extremely satisfied with the car, it was very clean on pick up. No problems with the paperwork, everything flowed, we were soon on our way.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door

Intermediate 4 Door

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Feb 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

Car was nearly new. Comfortable, quiet running, good visibility, economical, reasonable performance. Like hiring from Alamo because we like to choose our car. Pre-registered and then able to go directly to the kiosk.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Feb 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet ?

Just a small queue at the Alamo desk so waited maybe 10 minutes or so, no time at all really. There were no compact cars in the garage so we found a 'bod' wandering around and he told us to go take an intermediate and took us to where they were parked, there was only 1 and 2 customers were already arguing over it so he gave us a choice of luxury car at no extra cost :)
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV

Standard SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Jan 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

This was the first time we had booked an Intermediate SUV - as there were only 2 of us travelling we thought our usual 7 seater SUV might be a bit too large. However we didn't really like any of the models in the parking lot and arranged locally to switch to a 7 seater Dodge Grand Caravan, which we thoroughly enjoyed driving. Alamo were very helpful and arranged this without any fuss.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jan 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Used Alamo for our January rental as we had been pleased with the previous car that we had rented through them. No problems with attempts to talk us into any extras as I made sure that my already purchased Enhanced Roadside Assistance documentation was easily visible! We chose a Chrysler 200 from the line-up of available cars and were extremely impressed. We both agreed that it was the best rental car that we had ever used. Low mileage, beautiful condition, comfortable, quiet and a real pleasure to drive.
Dollar Rent A Car

Full Size 4 Door

Full Size 4 Door

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 04 Jan 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Taurus

Much confusion on arrival at the Dollar desk over charges for additional driver which was later resolved by US Car Hire. Loved the car. The best we have hired for a long time. Would hve been 5* but for the unhelpful attitude of the Dollar rep.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door

Economy 2 Door

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 04 Jan 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: sorry forgotten but it was good.

We always use U.S.Car Hire. We often have tricky bookings where we need different pick up points to the drop off point and they are always so helpful and patient.
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV

Intermediate SUV

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 03 Jan 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Excellent service. Very speedy and no hard sell.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door

Compact 4 Door

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 02 Jan 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

Late arrival at Tampa and only two vehicles in the car category of our order. Unfamiliar with a Nissan Versa, yes it is smallish but for two persons perfectly adequate. Would choose the car again if there was limited choice.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van

7 Seater Passenger Van

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Dec 2011


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

We have used and recommended US Car Hire since 2004. Always great service and very competative rates.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van

7 Seater Passenger Van

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Dec 2011


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

The booking process was very straight forward and efficient as usual. Arrived at the airport hoping to waft through the collection process by registering for the self check-in booths, unfortunately they wouldn't work for us and we had to queue to see the counter. The line wasn't too long, but it was disappointing after pre-registering. Went to the garage to select our car - great selection to choose from, main choice was between Kia Sedona, Dodge Caravans and Chrysler Town & Country. We opted for the Town & Country - great choice. The car had a couple of hundred miles on the clock only and smelled new! Fab! Great car, loved the reversing camera as well as the sensors. Would book the same again with confidence. The only reason for four stars instead of five was for the booth self check-in not working.