Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 269

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 269 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

No problems from start to finish, everything went smoothly including delivery of the sat nav and quality of the car. Wouldn't hesitate using US Car Hire again and would recommend to others to try.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: NIssan Versa

Only that is was brilliant. No problems at all and would have no problem booking with you or Alamo again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 01 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country top model

Very good service at the Alamo hire center and they gave me a free upgrade as I was asking if they had a hatch back available. We are of course long standing clients of Online and Alamo and will continue to do so for our future visits to our villa. Also was 7 minutes over time at the airport on return and they re-imbursed the charges (almost $18) when I took it up with them. Keith Hellewell
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Rogue

Smooth process from start to finish and good value for money.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 01 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camry

As usual very quick and easy at Alamo, the usual problem occurred though, there are never enough compact cars at Sanford, we don't mind as we get a complimentary upgrade but some people do not want a bigger car, so more compact cars would be good.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

The whole procedure of picking up the car and returning it couldn't have been simpler. We were asked if we wished to upgrade, take additional insurance or GPS. However, a simple "no thank you" was accepted without any further pressure from the "agent".
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Within easy location of Arrivals and very smooth and fast collection. Vehicle was only 6 months old and very clean and tidy. Staff where very helpful.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 31 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Cruze LT

We could use alamo online check-in. Everything went well.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

We've used US Car Hire perhaps eight times or more. The site is very easy to use and very reliable. Apart from price, we like the fact that we are only directed to leading rental firms and more importantly for us,. we value the fact that we get an insurance packake that suits our needs as travellers to the US and is easy to undertsand. On the one occasion a few years back when we had a problem with a car and we had to contact the US car hire site, they couldn't have been more attentive in getting the problem resolved.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai accura

US Car Hire are an excellent company to deal with. When I messed up my booking they wet the extra mile and sorted it out for me. Please take notice of their pickup advice. I was told at the counter that the car I would get was a Fiat Panda. In reality I could pick any car in the line one of which was a big white 4x4 not for me but not a Fiat Panda! Thank you again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 30 May 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

All went well with my rental. Slight delay on pick up but the return was seamless
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 30 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Pathfinder

Excellent as always, no problems at all.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Everything went very well from your end could not be happy'er, but the staff on the Alamo desk always try to get you to upgrade which is a pain! That said I will be using you again very good service. Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

We used the self serve kiosk and we were out on the road in less than 15 minutes!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Chicago Ohare Airport (ORD) on 29 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Loved US car hire! Email help and adjustments I received before our holiday were really easy and I even got included on an extra discount that happened to have started since my booking! Signed up for Alamo kiosks but didn't need it as the rental desk was empty - lady at the desk tried to sell me everything under the sun but I just ignored it (already paid for roadside etc via US Car Hire). Wish I had paid for returning the tank empty as we nearly missed the flight and got charged Alamo prices for refuel. Apart from trouble finding the car rental location on return everything went very well - and I paid £200+ less than others in our party for the same car. Thanks - will absolutely use you again.