Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 65

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 65 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 28 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Good, but it would have been great if we were informed up front at the counter that additional drivers are $10 per day per additional driver
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass

Brand New car with excellent service - Perfect!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Patriot

Easy to book. No problems picking up car. Was actually able to choose the car in the garage (glad I ignored the person when they tried to get me to upgrade at the desk) and got one with a larger boot than expected.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Clear pricing and instructions, nice easy rental overall.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: toyota Sienna

Simple effective service , Pick up and drop-off at ALAMO Orlando Airport was straight forward, minimum of fuss, great
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 28 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 27 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Traveller

Have always used US Car hire and always find the process and pricing to be excellent. Have been choosing Alamo for the past few years as their choice of cars is good and ability to use the Quick Kiosks rather than queue up saves us lots of time and hassle. Would definitely recommend!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

Dealing with you guys is always easy, thank you. The car I had was very tired and trim falling off, I fact I had to call the Alamo customer service line to report door trim had come off and cut my sons finger whilst closing the door.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 27 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

At first I was a bit skeptical because the website didn't look as flashy as other car rental brokers, but I found the entire experience with Uscarhire very relaxed. Prices were very competitive and service was really quick and efficient. I never had to wait long to get a reply. Thanks Roulla for your patience and expertise. Will definitely come again!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Great service. Great price.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 26 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford focus

We were able to change our pick up time and were helped to use the computer for a quicker pick up. We were given a free upgrade in car. Very quick and helpful.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 26 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: grand caravan mini can thing.

Great as always.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 26 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe LTZ

Simple, straightfoward. Got the car we wanted. Perfect.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 26 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200 4 Door

Alamo - I tried to use their automated system when I arrived at Las Vegas but had a few problems adding the additional driver. However, Alamo understood that I had just spent 10-15 minutes going through the process and gave me a free upgrade for the inconvenience. That was a big difference for us going from an Intermediate to a Standard and made all the difference for our long road trip. And what a car I was able to choose! Chrysler 200 with 3650 miles on the clock. She was a beaut and could not fault her. 4250 miles later and 105 hours spent behind the wheel! If you decide to a big US road trip, make sure you have an intermediate/standard as the minimum. It makes all the difference when you are doing 1000s of miles! I will definitely be using Alamo and US Care Hire next time!I think I must have used them at least 5 times over the years; and several of my villa guest too :-)
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orange County Airport (SNA) on 26 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

Great rental. Fast and perfect