Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 324

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 324 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

National Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Manhattan - West 44th St on 07 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: malibu

very good service
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge

We received a brand new car, worked perfectly and great service at the alamo desk.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 06 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai sonata

Really good experience all round from booking on this site to picking up car with Alamo. Booked standard car but got the choice of intermediate or full size at the airport.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Myrtle Beach Airport (MYR) on 06 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertable

We continue to use you and have now done so on several occasions. Service excellent and vehicles alway very good. Thank you for the service
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 06 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Yaris Saloon

Overall, excellent experience. Easy booking, collecting & drop-off, particularly as we set up collection on-line in advance. Car was fine. Only problem was the rubber on the outside rim of the boot had come away (happened before we got car) and sometimes boot would not close properly. But not really an issue. All staff at Stanford, particularly Manager, really helpful at start when I temporarily lost all our travel and destination paperwork. Allowed me to use internet to find out where we should be going! Brilliant!! Fortunately found it all eventually 'wet' where I dropped it in the rain in the car park. Would definately use Alamo again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass

Very fast service, and all the costs includes.....the final payment has no surprises.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

on 06 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Honda Accord

Very good experience with alamo wil definately rent with them next time!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

Rating 5. Have used uscarhire for many years, will, use them again. So easy to book, prices competitive. Had Dodge Grand Caravan with Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan)?

No problems at all, except the cost of petrol needed to be explained and the topping up process of the petrol tank.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: kia forte 5 door

very good service which i could not fault in any way, the car perfect, overall it was very enjoyable experience,
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

New Orleans Airport (MSY) on 04 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Sebring

This is the second time that we have used you, and again the service has been excellent. This time round we had a complication in that our original flight was cancelled and subsequently re-arranged two days later than originally planned, so many thanks to you for your assistance in changing the dates of our car rental period, it was much appreciated.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chrysler 200

I tried to use the Save Time feature having set it up before departure, however I could not get it to work. It was possibly my fault after the 8 hour flight. I went to the Alamo desk and was dealt with promptly with no problems. I collected the hire car and we were soon on our way.
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Van 12 passengers

Todo acorde a lo que habiamos solicitado, siempre recibimos respuesta rapida, ejemplo cuando solicitamos incluir el gps. La parte de devolver el carro estuvo muuy bien, todo bien coordinado con maleteros disponibles que te llevan el equipaje hasta la linea aerea.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Baltimore International Airport (BWI) on 03 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mid size suv

Smooth as always
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 03 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Taurus

I have used this site for several years when travelling to Florida. Reserving a car is easy and the voucher always appears promptly. When we arrived at the Alamo desk we were thanked for having used them several times in the past(a first I must admit). We were told they would give us an upgrade as appreciation and we were allocated a Ford Taurus with only a few hundred miles on the clock. As it was quiet a member of staff said they would bring the car round to the exit for us. A lovely car to drive with a smooth comfortable ride.