Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 38

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 38 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Alamo team was not aware about insurance coveage and they told me in case of problem i must pay them and them arrange with your ins company
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima 3.5 SE

The second rental with US Car Hire this year and another great experience! The Alamo self service terminals worked a treat and really do save time. The booking process was as smooth as ever and the customer support is very hard to beat. Already looking at dates for my next booking in 2016!
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 23 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Vetra

loved that I could use the kiosk and avoid hassle from staff to upgrade etc
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 22 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sedona

As always the car with US car hire and Alamo was excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 22 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

Maybe have help available, when returning the car with luggage, nobody lifts a finger to even offer help, in my case we were 2 people with six luggage.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 22 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: hyundai sonata

Very good service. Best rate, I will always rent a car with car hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

This is the 4th time we have used US Car Hire. Every time we have found their pricing to be extremely competitive and easy to understand, rather than the 'hidden extras' we have ended up paying a lot for in the past. The entire process was very easy, emails we sent to our rental were answered promptly and the Alamo online check in saved us a lot of time on arrival. I would definitely use US Car Hire again and would recommend them to anyone, especially those comfortable with online ordering.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sedona

This is the 4th time we have used US Car Hire. Every time we have found their pricing to be extremely competitive and easy to understand, rather than the 'hidden extras' we have ended up paying a lot for in the past. The entire process was very easy, emails we sent to our rental were answered promptly and the Alamo online check in saved us a lot of time on arrival. I would definitely use US Car Hire again and would recommend them to anyone, especially those comfortable with online ordering.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 20 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

It was easy to book!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Tucson

As always ordering the car is so easy. This time we also checked in on-line so we just went straight to the garage and we were directed straight away to the row our car was in. Simple, easy, no hassle and we were on our way to the villa within 40 minutes of landing. We needed to change the car half way through our rental due to a tyre warning light coming on, so we went to Alamo at Magic Kingdom and there was no fuss or questions they just gave us a brand new Jeep. Excellent service as always from US Car Hire and Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai santafei

Won't let me do 5 stars, everything went VERY smoothly from pick up to return, thank you for your usual professional help
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundie santa fei

Won't let me do 5 stars, everything went VERY smoothly from pick up to return, thank you for your usual professional help
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 4 Door

As usual, a very quick and efficient service. No hassle which is great after a long flight. return was quick and easy too. Will certainly use the service on our next trip
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge dart

Very good service, the car was excelent condition. The best.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 18 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda 6

Car was pretty good. Was washed but not dried off so drying marks on the mirrors were not great