Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 38

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 38 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 4 Door

As usual, a very quick and efficient service. No hassle which is great after a long flight. return was quick and easy too. Will certainly use the service on our next trip
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Washington - Union Station on 19 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Santa Fe

I was given a choice between a Santa Fe and a Dodge Journey (a large crossover, not an SUV). I took the Santa Fe, but can't say I was impressed. It had 17,500 miles and they showed -- plus, the interior was as bare bones as they come. Bluetooth was there, but not much else. Also, it drank gas at an alarming rate. However, when I contacted National I was told that I could return the car in exchange for something else. I didn't, as it was just a short rental, but the Union Station branch are an amazing team. Hence my four stars.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge dart

Very good service, the car was excelent condition. The best.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 18 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda 6

Car was pretty good. Was washed but not dried off so drying marks on the mirrors were not great
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

Not good this time,have already lodged a complaint with Carolyn regarding the experience with Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Camaro SS convertible.

superb..everything worked very well. Alamo were fine even when i lost my license got the dvla to fax one over, my price was a third what some other companies offered for the same car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 17 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Impala premium grade, brand new.

Car was easy to book. Love the £25 deposit. Alamo is on the airport at Tampa so no bus ride. You can choose your own car. Staff are efficient and not to pushy. Chose the petrol option , so bring the car back empty,you pay for a tank of fuel at a competitive price.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 17 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan versa

After a having been left careless by Avis, I tried this great service. Pick up and drop off last no more than 5 mim. Staff is professional, cars are all in excellent conditions. Will definitely recommend it and use it again
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler wagon

Incredible they gave me a car with out licence plate¡¡¡ and you can imagine all the trouble that that caused in my trip and in one hour later came back to change , forgot sonmething in the car and they did nothing. They told me the car now is in other parking lot and can not do anything ¡¡¡ that is customer service?
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Seattle International Airport (SEA) on 15 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

Helpfull staff great car
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Excellent! Excellent! 1st class 5 stars The best
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300

The rental was very good as usual but I was pestered for 10 minutes to upgrade for as he put it only $43 per day which is more than the initial rental. This does not usually happen and is one of the reasons I use your site.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger

As usual everything went smoothly with the rental. We booked with Alamo and did the early check in which speeded things up when we arrived. We had booked a compact but as there were not any there so we had a free upgrade to a Full Size and had a very comfortable Dodge Charger for our stay. Very happy
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 14 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: suv jeep

U S car hire were good as usual unfortunatly alamo tried to tell me i had not paid for extra driver untill i insisted that i had when i said i had paid for extra breakdown assistance they wanted to know why i did not purchase it from them fotunatly i have been renting cars in the U S for a number of years so this did not bother me Your part of the booking was very good and i would continue to book my car with you
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Tampa Downtown on 14 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

Excellent as usual.