Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 38

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 38 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 31 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge

perfect
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 31 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: ford

perfect
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Camaro

We have used this site for the last 5 years, very good service and easy to use. We have had problems in the past getting the car we have booked because they have not a had a convertible when we went to pick up the car, this year they only had one which was a Camaro, great car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 30 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

All was really good, as usual.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertible

We were very impressed with the service offered by US car hire and Alamo. Using the online check in enabled us to go straight to the garage to select our car. We really wanted a Mustang however there were none in the parking lot. This wasn't a problem as the Alamo staff very helpfully arranged for one to be brought to us within 5 minutes. Driving the car was a fantastic experience and really lived up to expectations. We would certainly use US car hire and Alamo for future trips and also recommend these companies to family and friends
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 30 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chev Camaro

staff were great. Consistant good service always from the guys at alamo LAX. Car wasn't washed outside but clean inside. Could have been rain dirt on outside but I was ok with it.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac

The overall experience was excellent and the team I dealt with were very helpful.As usual I will be booking with Alamo again in April/May 2016.My only suggestion to improve renting is for Alamo to recognise that customers do arrive on late flights ( example from UK) and I have regularly found (although not this time as I made prior arrangements) that the later the flight the fewer vehicles are available to choose from.Thanks John Stuart Russell
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Greensboro Piedmont Triad International Airport (GSO) on 29 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Great price. Easy to do
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 29 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln MKZ / Ford Edge

Was disappointed with the "choice" of cars at LAX, only 2 cars available.Not worth the extra money to rent luxury. However this is no reflection on USCarhire.Would use them again without hesitation on my next trip. Had a puncture with the Lincoln and Alamo swapped car with no trouble.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: buick lacrosse

Great rental experience, used the fast track service and it was so quick and easy to pick up the car. Will use this service again. car was really nice, very clean and well maintained.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Jacksonville Airport (Florida) on 28 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Honda Jazz

Altogether a good experience. I liked the car I got, the staff were very nice and also helpful when I had trouble opening up the trunk. Best car hire so far in the USA.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

New Orleans Airport (MSY) on 27 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

On arrival there weren´t any car available at the lot, first they tried to change it to a smaller car but in the end they gave me a car thta was supposed to be in the same elevel as the one that I rented
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

We have used the website too many times to count now, I love it. It always works out the cheapest and its just so much easier to get everything included up front. Already booked my car for summer 2016 with you guys.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: SUV - Hyundai Santa Fe

Total pain free experience from the booking process through to the Car Hire return at the end of our holiday. Used the Alamo Car Hire Kiosk at Orlando International Airport. Found this process "speedy" and straightforward. Would certainly recommend US Car Hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Brilliant straight forward with good tips to avoid add ons when you pick up your car.