Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 119

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 119 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe

I think its about time you upgraded the rental desk card readers to read all UK credit cards - I'm fed up with hearing 'Your card has been declined' and then a point blank refusal to phone the company and check the card... the card works fine everywhere else by the way.
Dollar Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door

Fullsize 4 Door

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 13 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camry

With you excellent - with Dollar car hire in LA not quite. There was a shortage of staff and it took over 40 minutes to process our papers. There was also a concerted effort by staff to up sell. I did comment to the manager on the lack of staff which he did not dismiss and for which he apologised. He explained that a number of staff called in sick. He also ensured that no additional costs were imposed on the rental. So overall we are happy with the deal.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

West Palm Beach International Airport (PBI) on 13 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: hyundai

very easy to deal with, very smooth at car hire desk. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Traverse

Easy pick up and drop off. No hassle.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

tramite en el mostrador de renta muy rápido y con buena atención.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet malibu

Very good service
National Rent A Car

Luxury 2 Door (LCAR)

Luxury 2 Door (LCAR)

Dallas - Fort Worth Airport (DFW) on 12 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Infinity Q50

Car was clean and nice to drive.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 12 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: none not collected.

We could not collect the rental as uscarhire.com would not change the name on the rental agreement before the car was due to be picked up. The driver on agreement was too sick to collect the car. Alamo could not help me unfortunately but assured me that there was time for you to change it. Total waste of money. Service by uscarhire.com was terrible.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge dart

Everything went smoothly as usual. Slight delays at Alamo on pick up and drop off.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota

Easy to check in for our car but we had no choice only one car in compact area
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 10 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

Fill in your details on Alamo Save Time. The self serve kiosks aren't much good, but your time at the desk will be much less if your details are already in the system
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 10 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge challenger

brilliant service as per usual. Definitely the number 1 company for renting a car in Florida.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertable

There is only one Ford Mustang, this get out in hiring of 'or similar' and then they give you a Sebring is wrong. A Sebring is not a Mustang! It is really a soft top saloon car. In March I did not appreciate having to have a row after 10hrs flying, but eventually I got the Mustang I had ordered many weeks before. If necessary I would pay a bit more to guarantee a Mustang, but really the Sebring should be a cheaper class of car. It would not matter if I was only hiring a standard saloon/hatch, but the Mustang is an icon that makes a holiday. This needs to be addressed.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Sintra

Easy to use, no problems at all,Everything required is up front, will be happy to use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Cruze

Everything went exceedingly well, from pick-up to return.