Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 348

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 348 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Once again all arrangements worked perfectly. Will be back next year to arrange our car hire as we would not consider using anyone else.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV

Intermediate SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

I was travelling on my own and not landing until nearly midnight so pre registered with Alamo so that I could use their kiosks. This all worked perfectly and as a lone female traveller arriving at MCO late at night, I never once felt uncomfortable, the parking lot is very close to the terminal building and is well lit with plenty of car hire staff in the parking lot. Alamo is probably the closest supplier to the terminal building although they were all fairly close.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 17 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Volkswagen passat

Would not use anyone else now. Service excellent and free upgrade. Have recommended you to a number of people. Made the whole holiday run smoothly, thank you !!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: ford explorer

hi as this is i think the sixth time i have used you the same as normal very good service and reasonable price the car we picked up was faulty but they changed straight away no problem we would use again how about a loyalty schme just an idea
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

Very efficient. We used the quick ticket booth and it was all very fast and easy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 14 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: intermediate SUV, can remember what we got sorry,

We have always had great service, off flight, short walk to Alamo Desk, service from staff very good at Sanford, no problems whatsoever.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 May 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Intermediate SUV - Nissan

The booking process was easy to complete on-line. The collection process was fine other than the fast-booking 'self service' kiosk didn't accept our booking details, so still had to go to the rental counter. Luckily there was no queue. There were several cars to choose from. The car we chose was fine and suited our needs
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: sorry can''t remember

The all inclusive deal offered by US Car Hire is very reassuring knowing that there is nothing extra to pay when you collect your car (other than optional enhanced roadside assistance). The process of collecting and returning the car is easy and very smooth.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 13 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Kia Octavia

Easy collection from Alamo at Sarasota airport. Having never driven a Kia before it was better than expected. We only wanted it for the two of us but it would comfortably take 4 adults. Good size boot.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 13 May 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: SUV

Great service checked in on line so easy and quick Dude took us to car great personality.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge avenger

Excellant service once again have booked with you for oct 2012
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda CX5

Easy to navigate website with all the info. you need clearly displayed. Competitive pricing with no hidden extras. I've hired around 30 cars from US car hire in the last 10 years and on the couple of odd occasions I've had a small problem, US car hire have been proactive by using their influence to get a speedy and satisfactory resolution from the rental company involved.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door

Intermediate 4 Door

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 10 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Corolla

Very easy to book using this site, no hidden extras when you get there. The monorail shuttle from the airport to the car hire desk was great and very easy to find. Once we passed through the desk all you do is take the lift down to the cars and away you go. All in all no problem at all and would recommend it.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door

Intermediate 2 Door

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

After a 6 hour delay we were going to use Alamo kiosk, but was too tired to bother and used the counter service. Bit of a delay but it was after midnight and not many on counter. All in all, as usual, good service and again confirmation that this is the best car hire web site. Very good car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Very helpful and above all - reliable. Would and do always recommend the site, which has comprehensive and informative information