Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 235

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 235 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC 7SEATER FULL SIZE SUV

apart from having to wait due to there machines being down first class and vehicle was top class gentleman had it waiting for us when we got to pick up point will use again. Thanks William
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Disney - Anaheim - West Katella on 06 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Not sure

We had an unexpected incident. A rock kicked up by a truck smashed one of the rear passenger windows. Luckily no one was hurt. We contacted Alamo and were immediately directed to the closest location to exchange the car. It was handled efficiently and professionally.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 06 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: hyundai something or other

excellent as always
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

No issues.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

Everything went great!
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: town and country

all went smoothly. We had to change our dates and the customer service which we recieved was excellent. thankyou
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

Very reliable.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 06 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: nissan versa

excellent as usual . my third time and everything was perfect
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Buffalo Airport (BUF) on 06 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Town country

Great overall experience
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda CX9

Pleased I used uscarhire, choice was good on booking. Used the Alamo self service kiosk for picking up rental car, missed the queues and was easy to use. Again with alamo just walk through to the pick up area, choose any car in your class and off you go. Really easy and trouble free.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 05 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

Easy to book and easy pick up and drop off. No problems whatsoever, will definitely use next time
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 05 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Patriot

Very easy to deal with from booking online to going through process of collecting car from rental place (including use of the Kiosks at Alamo) Would definitely use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 05 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

everything was fine, thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 05 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

Fantastic service. Will definitely use again and recommend to others
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln Navigator

Everything ok