Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 213

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 213 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 11 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

easy with USCarHire and no problems with Alamo.
National Rent A Car

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

We have used USCar hire for the past 7 years as we own a house in Florida and recommend USCar hire to all our guests the only thing that spoils it, and its not your fault, but car hire firms always trying to upgrade people and push extras on them that would be my only criticism. It was the first time we had used National as we tend to use Alamo but would use them again.it would be nice if you had a loyalty card for home owners hope this helps plus you App works well
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda 3/Chrysler Cruz

Pickup was quick and easy, drop off was similar. problems with an damage to the first car was quickly resolved when a car became available.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 10 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Kia

Easy to check in and collect vehicle, polite helpful staff.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 08 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Simple to book, excellent rates, used the machines at MCO which took just a few minutes. Highly recommended.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge advenger

the service provided by this company is excellent..once you have bookex everything is sorted with no extras to pay..take out the roadside asistance in the uk as its cheaper
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: FORD LUX

The Alamo Kiosk was excellent it saved lots of time queuing.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV

Excellent value
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge charger

swift service, no problems
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

Very simple and easy process, had no problems. Staff were helpful.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse

As always great service form Us Car Hire. Been using the service for several years and will continue to use it and highly recommend it.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

The rental went very smoothly.Alamo service was first class.Could not have any complaints about the vehicle.Give yourselves and Alamo a big 5.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Washington Reagan International Airport (DCA) on 02 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Volve S60 T5

The overall experience renting with car hire was very enjoyable. It was hassle free and very quick service. There was no hidden fees or additional payments.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Kissimmee – Holiday Inn Maingate on 02 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Web site easy to use and car voucher comprehensive. No problems when picking up or returning car, which we were extremely satisfied with.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orange County Airport (SNA) on 02 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Tucson

Great car, good experience