Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 73

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 73 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami - South Miami Beach on 29 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Although I prepaid usual heavy sell at check in and pressured into prepaying for fuel.Old story about no where to fill up at Miami Airport,their fuel cheaper etc etc. Plus no mention of the auto toll system where you can't pay so left wondering all holiday if we would be fined.(we weren't but it did appear on our credit card bill!) All told good experience and none of the above US Car Hires fault who as always give a 5 star service and value
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 28 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Good, but it would have been great if we were informed up front at the counter that additional drivers are $10 per day per additional driver
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

Straight forward pick up and drop off. Choice of vehicles wasn't great but our flight was delayed so I guess a lot of cars had already gone Pointed out a couple of marks to the agent in the garage on pick up but they didn't seem concerned. Pleased with the car though could have done with a handbook for the sound system, took a bit of figuring out
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

car hire procedure very good would use US car hire again ,but Alamo customer service leaves a lot to be desired took them about 9 hrs to attend to and replace broken down vehicle
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Patriot

Easy to book. No problems picking up car. Was actually able to choose the car in the garage (glad I ignored the person when they tried to get me to upgrade at the desk) and got one with a larger boot than expected.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass

Brand New car with excellent service - Perfect!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 28 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: toyota Sienna

Simple effective service , Pick up and drop-off at ALAMO Orlando Airport was straight forward, minimum of fuss, great
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Clear pricing and instructions, nice easy rental overall.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 27 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Traveller

Have always used US Car hire and always find the process and pricing to be excellent. Have been choosing Alamo for the past few years as their choice of cars is good and ability to use the Quick Kiosks rather than queue up saves us lots of time and hassle. Would definitely recommend!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

Dealing with you guys is always easy, thank you. The car I had was very tired and trim falling off, I fact I had to call the Alamo customer service line to report door trim had come off and cut my sons finger whilst closing the door.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 27 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: volkwagen polo 2015

The only thing I still don't get it suppose I paid for insurance but at Alamo they charge me again $.. per day. But for the rest everthing was good.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 27 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

At first I was a bit skeptical because the website didn't look as flashy as other car rental brokers, but I found the entire experience with Uscarhire very relaxed. Prices were very competitive and service was really quick and efficient. I never had to wait long to get a reply. Thanks Roulla for your patience and expertise. Will definitely come again!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 27 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Enter vehicle model.

the only thing is they charge me again for insurance that suppose was already charge...... thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Great service. Great price.