Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 20

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 20 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 11 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

Best, smoothest and enjoyable rental ever. Thank you Alamo
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium SUV (PFAR)

Premium SUV (PFAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 10 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Gmc yukon

Very quick, professional and no trouble at all. Clean, easy to drive. The service was first class.
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV

Intermediate SUV

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 06 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai SUV

Dollar rental car broke down. It would not start, they send out someone to try to jump start it and that did not work, so they had to send a replacement car from Denver ( about 2-3 hours away) as a result we incurred taxi cost of $90 to allow us to continue with out holiday plans, for the day we were without the rental.
Dollar Rent A Car

Luxury 2 Door

Luxury 2 Door

Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD) on 06 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Experience was smooth and straight forward... Will Repeat Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln Navigator

Very easy process and extremely pleased with car
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD) on 04 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: malibu

good service
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 04 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Traverse LT

We checked in online to avoid having to go to the hire desk, but the garage supervisor said we had to go to the desk. Even when we got to the hire desk the agent couldn't understand why. This was the only issue we had with the whole process. Otherwise it went like clockwork with no car issues and 2 minutes in the garage when we returned the car to Orlando.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: nissan

Great had no problems at all service was good and the car excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 03 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

We always book with you, all went well but this car was one of the roughest we have had. It juddered when setting off every time and it gradually got worse, we did report it on return as we thought it may let someone down at some point. It needed attention
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Sioux Falls Airport (FSD) on 02 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

USCarHire are the first car rental company I go to. I need hand controls in my car, and they have always come through. The best thing is that when I have needed to contact them, they answer quickly, and have quite simply the best customer service I have come across. Such a refreshing change these days!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Town and country. Dodge

We have rented cars from Alamo for many many years and never had a bad experience. Friendly efficient staff. Good cars and reasonable rates. As they say it does what it says on the tin. Would recommend to my best friend.
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota rogue

I fell for buying the toll road freepass which cost an awful lot more than the tolls would have done. Very convenient to have though I wouldn´t buy it again
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Jeep

Everything was very easy - website especially good. When I had a query I was emailed back with the answer within 1 day Choice of car at airport very good - and return of the car exceptionally easy and efficient.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: toyota corolla

nice experience
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 28 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

No screen wash