Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 50

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

6717 reviews found (Page 50 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 02 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

We have been renting at Alamo the past 15 years because of the great service and prices.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 02 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fusion

The service was give by ALAMO was ok. The only think, that I did not like is that they tried to sell me many extras, that were not necessary.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Chicago - North Lasalle on 02 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Cruze

Picking up & dropping off the car was quick and easy. The only negative was that Alamo automatically added both roadside assistance and personal accident cover to our rental and we had to ask for them to be removed.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 02 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC

it was perfect! the site was super user friendly and fast, and the car pick up and drop out just perfect. thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 01 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: CHEVOROLET EXPRESS 15 SEAT VAN

EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM TIME OF ORDERING ONLINE TO COLLECTING THE VEHICLE FROM HIRER COMPANY TO THE RETURN.HAVE USED THIS SITE ON SEVERAL OCASSIONS AND WILL CONTINUE TO WHEN I VISIT USA
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Newark Airport (EWR) on 01 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

Faultless !great experience will definitly use you again Can't praise enough
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Very Happy with the car. Very economical. the only problem is that I had only one key and no central locking
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 30 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition 7 Seat 4WD SUV

The booking experience was easy and painless and the cheapest we found anywhere. We pre-registered through US Car Hire and used the self-service kiosk at Las Vegas airport so didn't get pressured to take any additional covers we didn't need - its easy and recommended. The only disappointing factor was with Alamo, we didn't get to choose our own car as anticipated as an abrupt Alamo employee in the car park checked our paperwork and directed us to a specific car which she said we had to take. It was black so not ideal for reflecting the desert sun (I would have chosen white as most other cars there were white), and stank of stale smoke despite being fairly new with only 8000 miles, also had previous renter's rubbish in pockets and glovebox. I'd use US Car Hire again without hesitation but would choose another supplier over Alamo in future.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 30 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota 4 runner

It went very smoothly. I was very happy with the whole experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Crhrysler

It was all in top condition.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler town and country 7 seater

everything went well
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sorrento

Very quick, easy to use with alamo checkin, great car, would use again and highly recommend
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando - Four Points By Sheraton on 29 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Vogue

Easy pickup paid a bit extra for dropping off later than original booking at a good price. No issues with the car which drove well and was very roomy and exactly what we wanted.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 28 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Great price, great car and great service and would definitely use again. Please please expand into Europe!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Used USCar Hire many times, always without issues.