Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 21

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 21 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Caravan

Excellent!
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan versa

Excellent! The U.K. Team as usual were very helpful and responsive. The pick up at the airport was very convenient and l particularly like having a choice of vehicle from the range selected. I would always use us arbiter in future.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 27 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia sorento

Great experience
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Newark Airport (EWR) on 27 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300C

Very good competitive price.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition / Chevrolet Tahoe

Everything went very smoothly, I did Alamo online check in and walked straight to garage. Alamo agent gave me a keys and off we go. Second day we got a problem with navigator power cable and navi was constantly shutting down. Then I noticed that left side rear quarter window was loose. I checked it and noticed that window openers glueing was detached. I needed to drive back to airport for change a car. Over there everything went smoothly. Tip of a day, to avoid problems with navigation device, ask a car with integrated navigation system.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

New Orleans Airport (MSY) on 26 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: kia sedona

as always great
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

Hi i always try to use US Car hire if fact i only use you because i find it quite easy to do plus as i own a house in florida i tell my rental guests to use US car hire the only thing that winds me up is the counter people always want to do add on stuff or a up grade and it winds me up it would be nice to have something under regular renters that the counter dont hassle us but i guess they have to make their bonus
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 26 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: HYUNDAI

EXCELENT
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: toyota sienna

everything great
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Previous customer, as ever most straight forward process. No delays at the airport & whilst the actual vehicle was some 3/4 sizes larger than ordered this was no problem & we could have waited for a smaller car. Will continue to use Flexible car / US car hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town & country 7 seater

The address of where to bring the car back at cape canaveral was closed on a Sunday after driving there. We had to drive to another location. Then after our cruise we went to the Alamo Office that we had dropped the car and they said that our car was down as collected from their other branch (which was closed on a sunday).
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Great service. Easy to use self serve machines. Friendly staff both on pick uo and drop off
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart

Very easy pick up and drop off, no wasted time
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: versa

Website easy to navigate and choose right car and package. Am a returning customer. Alamo clerk fine to deal with but have to be firm cos they always try to make you upgrade. Alamo always have queues for desk so really should get more clerks out to reduce waiting time, especially as we're tired after transatlantic flight. You get to choose your own car from the line do that's nice instead of being given a car. Returns staff helpful and quick. Paper receipt given so clear if any further charges due. Will use again next year.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 21 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

The only glitch is that although I had checked in on line, I could not complete the transaction using the kiosk. This meant I had to join the line to see an agent. The agent said my auto collect process did not happen because the kiosk did not like the chip in my credit card.