Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 326

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 326 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

Smooth pick up. Car clean and tidy. No problems during hire period. Simple return hand over. Overall very pleased. Will use Alamo again.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 31 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Good service. Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 31 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge 15 passenger vehicle

I have nothing negative to say, everything went very smooth and the service I recieved couldnt have been better. Thanks.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Manhattan - West 44th St on 31 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chrysler

Good
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 30 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

First class service from start to finish. I needed to change my dates 3 times any each time this was done speedily and without fuss. I would definitely recommend and use again
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Donde Grand Caravan

Everithing was excellent!!!
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

San Francisco - Bush St on 30 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC ADVANT

First class service, rental covered everything although the rental company tries to sell you more uscarhire tell you not too as they are all included which is true, although as usual underneath and tyres are not which is a general rule, I simply take out insurance for that, £49 per year unlimited rentals
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Like allways perfect! We are renting with you for many years and have never had a bad experience! About the car..we have been able to chose between many many vans and models so we where thrilled! ;-)
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Like allways perfect! We are renting with you for many years and have never had a bad experience! About the car..we have been able to chose between many many vans and models so we where thrilled! ;-)
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Portland Airport (Maine) (PWM) on 29 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Excellent staff at both collection and drop off, vehicle in good condition with a choice of SUV on arrival. No Hard upsell by staff. The only criticism is the off site drop off, made for an extremely bad last memory of the holiday, driving for over 1.5 hours looking for drop off site only found by following a courtesy bus, impossible to find even with Sat Nav!!!!
Budget Rent A Car

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford explorer

The booking process was very easy and quick. answers to questions came back quickly.Very smooth pick up, slight glitch in that there wasn't a SUV available for us but soon remedied with us having to walk a short distance to AVIS to pick up one there. Car a little scratched in places but everything worked just find. Hand over at the end of the rental period went very smoothly too. overall experience very good and will use the service again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 29 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: town and country mini van.

picking up the car was quick and easy, the alamo employee was friendly and informative, no hidden fees or unexpected surprises. We requested a midsize SUV, they only had a full size SUV available, this was too big and I was not comfortable driving it, when I told the Alamo representative he offered me a mini van (which was smaller)with no problem at all. We received excellent customer service and would not hesitate to rent through car hire or alamo again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 28 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

We use you very regularly and everything is always very smooth and no problems. Many thanks, Carolyn
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Patriot

The overall experience was excellent, from the initial booking online which was very straight forward and quick, to the helpful staff at the airport both when arriving and departing.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 28 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fusion

I have used your service for a number of years. I recently changed from using Dollar to Alamo as I was disappointed with the Dollar vehicles but never with the service you provide. Since changing I have been extremely pleased with the vehicles as well as the service which you provide. I have been pressed to upgrade on a couple of occasions at MCO but have always refused. This was the first time I used a pick up at Sandford. Your service was as efficient as ever. Alamo had a choice of mid range and I went for a Ford Fusion. There were only 2 of us so plenty of room. I chose it just to try something different as I usually pick a Dodge. It was an easy comfortable drive and quite good on petrol. I returned it full and there was no charge .I will be using uscarhire next time I go and will recommend it to friends.