Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 25

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 25 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 16 Jan 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town & country

Always Good
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 15 Jan 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Compact car

Experience was perfect!
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 14 Jan 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Buick lacrosee

Everything went smooth. The kiosk really helped and the staff members of Alamo were very helpful. I will continue to use your services to book my car through Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Jan 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Siena

Todo Excelente, el auto ideal para varios niños.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 13 Jan 2016


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy convertible

I think it would be a good idea for the staff to inform customers on how a convertible roof works as we don't own one and could not get the roof open while we were driving the car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 12 Jan 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep cherokee

Muy buena atención, buen precio y calidad del servicio, rápido y seguro.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 12 Jan 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon Denali

Counter staff were friendly and looked after me efficiently. The car was amazing. This is the third time I have used US Car Hire and I have always received the car I have requested or a better one. In addition to this, the hire rates are the best by far. I will continue to use US Car Hire on future trips and recommend it to anyone traveling to the USA. Totally satisfied!
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 12 Jan 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Spark

I couldn't use the kiosk because it didn't recognize my credit card. I had to ask for help however the guy who attended me, was not exactly polite.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Oakland International Airport (OAK) on 11 Jan 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Good value for money
Thrifty Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Mcallen International Airport (MFE) on 09 Jan 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 4dr hyundai elantra

Not the car that i payed for
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 09 Jan 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

As always everything went as smoothly at the desk at Alamo even if they as always tried to convert to a bigger car. Thanks to US Car Hire that warned us. We will definitely use US Car Hire again next time.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 09 Jan 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country 7 seater minivan

Excellent service once again from USCarhire & Alamo
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 06 Jan 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

I just needed the minivan for one day but it is always a pleasure to ret with you and Alamo Car rental
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 06 Jan 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

The car, its condition and capability was perfect for our California trip. It was very clean and comfortable, all the information we needed was provided to us and customer service was very friendly. Unfortunately, there was one negative issue. When we picked up the car, the customer service officer told us that we could get gas cheaper if Alamo filled the car up upon return and that it would be advantageous if the emptier the car was. This was something that in the end we weren't willing to risk and ended up spending more on gas for it. I think it would be more honest to recommend that it can be difficult to manage fuel to the point that you're almost empty when the car is returned.
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV

Intermediate SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Jan 2016


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass

I found the online booking procedure straightforward and easy to use. I have used uscarhire several times before and will continue to do so. The only problem is when you get to the car hire desk after a tiring flight you either get pressurised into upgrading or adding something you do not want. In this case I was met with a young lady who was clearly dissinterested and did not take time to explain anything. Consequently on returning the car I was hit with a bill for breakdown cover that I had refused and inclusive toll charge which I expected to be a pay as you use not fixed rate of $10.50 per day. This was the first time I selected Dollar and probably the last.