Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 276

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 276 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Gmc Yukon

Very good would use again answered any questions I had very quick Good price cheapest I found and would use again Only problem the kiosk would not work did everything it asked found our booking no problem but had to see an Alamo agent and que was an hour long not happy about that but other wise nice SUV and happy customer would use again on next trip
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

Used customer kiosk, slight confusion, but still faster than the old queue, advise you have ALL your holiday details ready eg address etc as well as your license details. Picked up car no problem, excellent car for holiday, returned no fuss. will use Alamo next holiday.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

The whole process from booking the car through to receiving the Sat Nav was flawless. Having previously booked our hire car elsewhere we will now always use yourselves as the level of service etc is far superior,and much cheaper ( 3 weeks hire for less than we paid for 2 weeks elsewhere ) The only slight problem we had was at the Kiosk where it rejected us at the end, but we got sorted at the desk within 10 minutes. We got the car that we wanted but as with our previous visit we were offered a car below the category we had booked, standard SUV instead of full size SUV. They quickly got us a full size SUV without a problem, but maybe one for people to look out for. We will be using you again and would recommend you without hesitation.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 04 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chrysler 200

fast, easy, good prices, its great
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 04 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Full Size - Toyota Camry

Everything went just perfect!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

Only think was the car had been smoked in, and smelt a little, i should of picked another car but after 3.5hrs in customs i just wanted to get to the villa
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet

Easy sraight forward service with no hassle
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

A few years ago I was recommended by a friend to check out your website, and have booked with you ever since. The service is excellent and also very easy to book. Definitely a 5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 May 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus SEL

MCO is an Alamo choice location, so you get to choose your own vehicle from the pool available in the class you've rented. We had a Ford Focus SEL (2012 model) with 17,000 miles on the clock, which was also on holiday in Florida; it was registered in North Carolina! There were loads of cars to choose from. Mainly Chrysler 200, Dodge Avenger, Toyota Corolla, plus a few others I don't remember. No problems with the car, though it was a bit grubby inside. All US Focuses have a 2.0L engine, so the fuel consumption was in line with that. We did around 500 miles, and used about a tank and a half. Price through US Car Hire was cheaper than I could find elsewhere, despite some extensive shopping around, and the difference between the silver and gold options was less than the cost of a tank of fuel, so well worth it. The only niggle was that despite registering in advance for Save Time so I could use the kiosk, I had to enter all of the details for both drivers again at the kiosk, then it sent me to the desk anyway. By this time there was a long wait, and I had to put up with the guy on the desk attempting to upsell.
National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

New Orleans Airport (MSY) on 03 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: NISAN VERSA

THANS VERY MUCH, EVERY IS OK I RECOMEND YOU
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 03 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

Everything went great as usual. Alamo always provides good cars and are very friendly. There was a misunderstanding with an extra fuel charge and uscarhire took care of this very quickly and accurate. This is the third time I have rented a car trough them and it has alwasy been a very good experience. It;s a shame you don't have cars across all the United States.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Dolphin Resort on 02 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Grand Cherokee

We picked up our rental 10 min before the desk closed at the swan and dolphin hotel at Disney. Lady at the desk was really nice, especially as she gave us a free upgrade.
National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Toronto International Airport (YYZ) on 02 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda 6

Pleasure to use your services and avoid the insurance minefield of us car hire options
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

What a system at Las Vegas airport, everything went really well and picked our car out of 5 or 6. We will be using US Car Hire everytime we go to USA in future, Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Melbourne Regional Airport (Florida) (MLB) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Avalon

With one word: Perfekt