Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 222

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 222 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 23 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 2000

every thing went very smoothly from choosing the car to drop off - very helpful staff.. Will recommend the service - great! M Dessouki
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 22 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Testimonial already submitted. Very positive.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Fiat 500,then fiesta.

This website I loved because it outlined everything in plain English- other sites are quite confusing, and I was able to opt for a 'mini' size which was important to me. The price was one of the best I found too and I appreciated the offer of a huge discount on the extra insurance( lost keys,windscreen damage etc) as this can also be quite pricey if obtained independently- at $2.50 a day it was a no brainier. No problems with Alamo either. The car had to be swapped half way through the hol due to an engine fault but was done without hesitation- just one of those things. This site is great, thoroughly recommended.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD) on 21 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger

Everything went perfect. We had a choice between a huge amount of cars. Condition of the car was perfect, very clean. The employee at the desk was very kind and helpfull!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

no
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 21 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet impala

Excellent experience. I used the fast track kiosk at LAX and San Francisco - great ,easy to use and avoid the queues. Will definitely use again
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Good price, easy to navigate site. Would use again and recommend to others.
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 20 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Acadia

Everything super!
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 18 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: almera

It's hard to take luggage from the car return area to the terminal. Some assistance or trolleys would be a help.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and country

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 18 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

Great self service machine didn't recognise my details but an assistant took us to customer service so got straight through
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: gmc suv

all aspects from the time of booking, payments, pick up and drop off of the vehicle was easy and hassle free. recommend this company and their service to any-one
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 17 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda 3

We had a bit of a disaster with our original rental due to them requiring a large security deposit which we couldn't cover. We ended up having to rebook on-line after being stuck at the airport for 4 hours. It was very straightforward once booked and we were finally on our way 10 minutes after booking. Big thumbs up - would definitely use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota aienna

Perfect. Easy to use. Hassle free.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Straightforward and easy to use. No hassle at airport except usual sell tactics at the pick-up desk. Would recommend.