Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 114

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 114 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Captiva

Great service from the Dollar staff as usual. We were one of the first off the plane this time so we managed to get a nice high spec car. It's a pity that there is no way of putting our Dollar Express details on the order any more as there is no longer a car in the Express "reserved" section with our name on it. This means that we don't get upgrades like we used to in the past and don't always have a lot of choice of vehicle.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 14 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 2015 Convertible Mustang

Second time using uscarhire and everything went as expected, easy pick-up at Alamo in FLL, car was brand new 2015 Mustang with only 200 miles on it. Certainly will use uscarhire on next rentals, best all inclusive rates and no worries.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Bmw 5 series with satnav

Alamo fast track checkin machine asked all the same questions which had already been given, driving license number, name address etc. which made it very time consuming. Car selection at orlando always much better than miami! As usual your service excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

We find that US Car Hire is the best value for money, no extras car hire available booked in the UK paid for in pounds. It is easy to book online and the company can also be contacted in the UK as well. It is easy to collect the cars at the airport in Orlando in our case and return them. We have used this company for about 12 years after the first "cheap company" we dealt with cost us a lot more. Thank you US Car Hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 12 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

great experience, have to change cars and roadside assistance was incredibly helpful and attentive, problem solver!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Comfy car and although a decent size boot, beware if you have more than two large suitcases as the dimensions will only allow 2 big 'uns to be carried.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 11 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

It was great, no complaints on the booking and rental process. I did try to reach the office during my rental and was a tad bit difficult. There was a bit of a delay before I heard back from your office. Otherwise, i'm very happy.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 11 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

The whole thing was very smooth with no problems at all. Having the voucher meant we were quick to get in and out of the car rental place and no hassle. We'll definitely use your company again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: SUV

Excellent service we have used you many times and already booked for May this year.Highly recommend the gold service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet 200 sport

Simple, efficient service as always.
Dollar Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chev Impala

Excellent. Short queue and great service at the desk. Car fine and as ordered.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Dallas - Fort Worth Airport (DFW) on 07 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Tahoe

Will rent every time as long as a vehicle is available. No issues whatsoever.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

As usual everything went smoothly from start to finish. In the many times I have used UScarhire. I have always had excellent service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota

Process was very easy and I had no issues picking up or dropping off my car. Only slight issue was that there was not a great selection of cars - I only had 2 to chose from
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger (latest model)

Brilliant as usual. Process is really quick and easy. No fuss, no hassle. Great car.