Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 95

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 95 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

All went very smoothly apart from the online registration of licence details to save time on pick up. At the automatic terminal in Orlando we still had to enter all our licence details and personal details again. Time consuming.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: i chose chrysler town counrty

It went smooth no complaints. The only thing the lady at the counter at alamo treid to convince me to upgrade to another car and insurance. When we went to pickup the car the girl told me that on the right row are the minivans that i can choose from and on the left side are the cars that i can upgrade for free.but i needed a minivan. Regards Reginald van der linden from aruba
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 23 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Convertible

Everything was great!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van

7 Seater Passenger Van

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet town and country

I had made a tiny mistake on the booking paperwork I put 'party' instead of 'parry' and didnt realise until we got to the booth in the airport. It did unfortunately mean we couldn't use the self service but the guy we spoke to was lovely and sorted it out extreamly quickly.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 22 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Intermediate 4 door

Great service, really fast. No complain about the car. Great gas price. Stil waiting fo my SunPass bill though. Totally recommend it.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Best car hire service on the planet!!! Roulla is the best!!! Will ALWAYS us US Car Hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 21 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200S

Around 18 months ago I was very critical of the way Alamo treated its customers. What a difference 18 months can make, the treatment we received in Miami was very good, clearly Management and Staff have taken on board Customer Care, I hope it continues. Well done.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 7 seater Chevrolet.

We are regular customers of US Car Hire and don't hesitate to recommend their excellent service. We only ordered a small car this time. On arrival at the Alamo pick up point at the airport there were no small or even intermediate cars available, so we were given a free upgrade. There were only 7 person people-carriers available. My husband was undaunted and regarded getting such a vehicle as a stroke of luck.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 21 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan verso

Great service. Prompt. easy to book
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: NEW 2015 Mustang

Quick and easy process from start to finish - as usual. Did not have to use the automated kiosk or queue at a desk. We went straight across to the Alamo desk and chose the car. Perfect ! Thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge 7 seater

first class service so easy to use no problems will use again soon
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

The whole process is very easy and makes the whole thing stress free
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Sentra

I will always recommend Alamo car rental to visitors to the US. Always a 5 star rating from me..
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 20 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan and Dodge

We had someone drive into the back of us in Las Vegas and had to swap cars. The person on the phone was so helpful in arranging this for us and we were able to swap quickly and easily.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Washington Reagan International Airport (DCA) on 19 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Upgraded to Tahoe

Worked great. Easy process and at an awesome price.