Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 160

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 160 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai elantra

Everything went smoothly the automated kiosk for collection saved lots of time
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 21 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: CMG Acadia

We made a reservation for a full size SUV (Alamo) in San Francisco. Everything went smoothly and our questions were answered very quickly. On the airport, we were so lucky to get a brand new car with only 27 miles and we had a great trip. We sure would use USCarhire again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 21 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

This was the easiest car rental service that we have used. The questions that we had were answered very quickly and the advice notes were really useful. We will definitely use this company again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 21 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge dart

Always try and fly into Fll as the Rental Car Center works so well
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chev Tahoe

I took the time to complete the Alamo kiosk registration. This didn't work as we had to enter al the details again even though it had a record of the reservation.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundi

Excelent swift service at MCO.
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford F350 15 seat passenger van.

Absolutely a pleasure to rent with US Car Hire. Utilised the Alamo Kiosk and had my rental completed in 5 minutes. Great communication and any queries I had were responded to promptly. I will without doubt use this service again in the future.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door

Fullsize 4 Door

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 19 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

Simple process, US Car Hire and Alamo could not make it easier to renta car in Florida
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 19 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country 7 seater mpv. Excellent for a 1000 mile tour around Ariizona

Alamo sometimes do not ask for spouses driving licence or signature on rental agreement for additional drivers. I queried this and Alamo said its standard practice for married people to be automatically included as additional drivers.
Dollar Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Good, quick service
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 19 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

The whole process was very simple. We had already checked our details in online and so were able to use the self check in machine at the airport. The car was fine and the return process was even easier and very stress free.
National Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 18 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford 15-seater

Very simple hire process. Good service at the airport. Easy pickup and drop off.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: jeep cherokee

All went very smoothly...no problems at all and would easily use again, or recommend to anyone.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Cruze

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 18 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Regular user and again first class service experienced. Good prices, easy to book, you get what you order and no additional payments at the airport for spurious insurances and taxes which makes budgeting very straightforward and the check out procedure simple and painless. Order / Pay Deposit / Pay Balance / Collect Car / Enjoy Holiday