Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 223

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 223 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 16 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

This was the first time we have flown into Tampa in many years. Whilst the choice of cars was much smaller than Orlando the whole process was very quick and very simple. The staff in the garage were very helpful.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 16 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

All good with you guys, though Alamo still try to sell us stuff we don't want. I know it's their job, but when you've heard it a thousand times before, it gets a bit boring….
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Rouge

Great rental and the process at Orlando was easy. Picked up another car today 23rd Nov booked through your company had the opposite experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Aveo I think, 7000 miles on clock

Second time using this site for car rental & to be honest I wouldn't bother using anybody else. Two hassle free rentals. No hard sell at the Alamo counter as all insurance is already included, had my own sat nav. They did encourage me to upgrade but for two adults & two kids I knew this class of car would be fine for us. Agent did mention on at least three occasions to bring car back empty even though I could bring it back full if I wished. All in all a very good experience again. Thanks
National Rent A Car

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford focus

Excellent service great car and a good price! National are a great company to use. Will definitely book again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Excellent service from UScarhire, as always, would not look anywhere else.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 14 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

The process of ordering the car from us car hire was very easy. I used the kiosk at Miami airport and found it very efficient and avoided at least an hour wait as I counted 20 people in the queue at the desk. Would definitely recommend us car hire to friends and family.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy suv

Vey easy and no problems at all
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 14 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet

Brilliant service used last two visits to orlando now and been excellent customer service both occasions
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando - Hyatt Regency Hotel on 14 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chrysler 200

Booked car less than week before holiday. The whole thing was completely hassle free and will definitely be booking with them again the next time.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Kiosk service with Alamo was great. So quick & no queues.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Everything was simple and straightforward, from start to finish, Many thanks.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevvy Grand caravan

Everything from the clear contract and reminders to the pitfalls of unnecessary Insurance was great. Pick up and return effortless
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

I've used US Car Hire a number of times and I've never been disappointed. The booking process has always been very simplistic, competitive and I've enjoyed the vast range of vehicles available.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Oct 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Always use OV for car rentals in Florida. Love Alamo because you get to pick your vehicle from a line.