Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 331

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 331 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 11 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

This is the third year that I have been using US Car Hire for my vacation trip rentals. I have always found you extremely efficient and accommodating. Your prices are much better than the actual company website listings. Another great feature is the all inclusive insurances which are integrated into the packages thus eliminating hassle and pressure by the counter staff. I have recommended your company to all of my friends who cannot thank me enough for the big savings. Best regards Dhruv Sooklal Trinidad & Tobago
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Advantage

Lovely car, beauty to drive. Speedy pick up and drop off.
National Rent A Car

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 11 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 12 seater van

Rolled up at the airport , saw the agent , was dealt with efficiently and promptly , great service
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda CX9 SUV

Experience of USCarHire was excellent. Alamo on the other hand did however try to up sell us a larger car and extra insurance (all not required of course) - which we refused! This is the second time of using USCarHire and we wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend to others in the future.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 10 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse

Never is a big word to use, but after renting cars from us carhire the last five years I can never imagine to use anyone else. Greate service. Bergen family
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 10 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

The experience was excellent, by dealing with your company I had the right vehicle and insurance cover in a great value package.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Alamo online pre registration system was a major plus; saved us at least c. 45-60 mins (given the length of the queue at the check-in desk as we passed by).
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

I feel that the car hire experience with Alamo was excellent. We opted to do the chekc-in before we travelled, so all we had to do was go over and collect the car. It was great not to have to queue up etc. The car we received was superb and overall I'd recommend Alamo to anyone looking to rent a car. Thanks.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Minivan

8 Seater Minivan

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Wonderful service from UScarhire. Excellent service on the telephone and rental online was very easy. Great to pay deposit with the balance due at a later date. Good communication throughout booking. Easy to collect car. Car was wonderful to drive and the service on choosing the car and the helpful man in the alamo garage was great! Car was easy to return and was very pleased with the service. I would definately use US car Hire again and thank you for your wonderful service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 09 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Accent

The rental process went smooth. Everything worked fine from beginning to end, including with the rental company (Alamo) itself. The employees explained everything we needed to know about the rental, the car model and the fueling options. Picking up and returning the car was very easy, so overall it was a very positive experience that I definitely recommend to anyone interested in renting a car in Florida. Choose US Car Hire everytime!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 09 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Excellent - many thanks.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 09 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler minivan

Very good service.you could explain to people that when leaving depot they go on the 417 which has tolls, they probably like us have no 1dollar bills . We had to drive through & set the alarms off, which is worrying.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

San Francisco - Bush St on 09 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

As usual a great experience at ridiculously low prices!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Excellent service. Brand new car only 5 miles on the clock supplied by Alamo. Very quick, no nagging and very helpful staff. Will be using them again on my next visit to the states.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Grand Voyager

Excellent service. Very nice car. Everything as planned