Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 68

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 68 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 22 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe.

Very good generally. Efficient at the desk. The vehicle was clean and ready for collection immediately. We had it filled up with fuel for our ease which was a good idea. Easy to bring back and drop off.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Great service. Using the online login meant we could simply go to the car park and choose our car once we'd got our cases. Really pleased with the quality of the car. Returning the car at the end of our holiday couldn't have been easier too! Will definitely use Alamo next time.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler, 7 seater

I couldn't believe how quick and easy it was to collect our car! By checking in online in advance of our holiday, we were pleasantly surprised that we could skip all the long queues at the desk. Good value for money and very pleased with our 7 seater
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox 2.4

Collected using British driving license using Alamo Save Time kiosk without problem, just follow USCarHire instructions. Car was fine, roomy and clean, about 20K miles. Underpowered and noisy when pushed, nothing like a european vehicle with this size engine! Rental process from website to car return was straightforward and would certainly use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Minivan

Excellent customer service at the airport, great value for money - would definitely recommend
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 21 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Minivan (MVAR)

Just perfect!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando - Four Points By Sheraton on 21 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Tourer

Office was a bit tricky to find. Process was painless though and very happy with the car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 21 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai something or other - I''m not good at US car models :)

As usual, the site and the service was impeccable, I use you all of the time when I go to the US. In fact, since I found you, I never use anyone else, not even locally when I'm in the US! More often than not, I end up with an Alamo car, which is good, Alamo have a huge selection to meet all needs. My only gripe would be the constant upselling by Alamo to try to get you to take unnecessary add ons. None of the add ons are needed (except maybe the puncture thing, Alamo remove the spare wheels from their cars (yes, really they do!). Other than that, 10 out of 10 for ease of use, communication and the 'it just works' mantra of USCarHire. Well done guys and thanks for the service. PS I do not work for any of the aforementioned companies, just in case you were wondering. I'm retired.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Accent

Very easy, no hidden extras!! Really happy with eveyrhing.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 20 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Traverse

Great service on website. Very long queue at rental desk when collecting. Rental staff in garage were very helpful. Great car, but had to wait for it to be prepped.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 20 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camri

The overall experience was good. However, the quality of the outside of the car was a bit disappointing: scratches and small dents. The engine was fine.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 20 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Standard suv

Very good !!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 20 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Equinox standard suv

Very good !!! And not the first time with you !!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge Grand Caravan

The experience was excellent. Booking was easy, payment, pick up and return did not had any obstacle. The price deal was excellent. Hope to get a excellent deal next year too. Thank you very much UScarhire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep cherokee

The whole process was simple from start to finish, the pick up shuttle from the airport was easy to find and the initial confirmation process and pick up of the vehicle was completed quickly. The return and handover was no problem whatsoever. I would definitely use Alamo again.