Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 107

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

6717 reviews found (Page 107 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Everything went very smooth. We even got a free upgrade to a minivan.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyandai ?

It was all very straightforward. We checked in before we left and were able to go directly to the garage. The car was comfortable, had a large boot and was economical. Over 40 mpg on the run to and from Fort Lauderdale.
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford 15 seater mini bus

very smooth and professional, so easy to pick up and return cars, be aware that at the car desk they will try to get you to pay for more, I had silver so we could have 2 drivers and they tried to say I didn't. always print off and take a copy of paperwork. US Carhire were brilliant
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

After arriving at Miami, I used the quick auto machine at Alamo, which was very quick and easy. Then I went to car collection, which Alamo then upgraded me to the mini-van, which i thought was great ! Yet when I went to pick the car, there was one left, so I loaded my families luggage in, kids in and belted up.........Then to find out, that there were no keys ! So I unloaded the car and eventually found an employee, who would get some more cars. After 15 minutes, nothing ! After eventually finding another employee I got a car 10 minutes later ! So 1/2 an hour of my life I won't get back ! Then after driving away and on the Alligator Express way, I saw a message sign on the dash, when going in to it the said Oil needed NOW ! As it's not my car and not wanting to waste more of my life I continued with my journey, thankfully with no more problems. Not a great experience at Miami, yet Alamo at Orlando 2 weeks earlier was brilliant.......Luck of the draw !
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

West Palm Beach International Airport (PBI) on 24 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Whole experience went without any hitch and was very satisfactory..
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep. Patriot

Excellent trouble free booking and would fully recommend using the Alamo Save Time Kiosk.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Impala

I did get my car with hand control on but the car was not clean with dirty seats ad over 21,000 n the clock
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 24 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus.

Hello , Everything fine,but still tried to add tank of fuel after refusing it.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 23 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford mustang

Great car, great service!
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

All went very smoothly apart from the online registration of licence details to save time on pick up. At the automatic terminal in Orlando we still had to enter all our licence details and personal details again. Time consuming.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

We experienced problems again using the Alamo Kiosks within the terminal at Orlando Airport, despite taking time before we travelled to register for this "time-saving" option - eventually after several failed attempts we had to resort to joining the long queue for the desks to sort the paperwork.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: i chose chrysler town counrty

It went smooth no complaints. The only thing the lady at the counter at alamo treid to convince me to upgrade to another car and insurance. When we went to pickup the car the girl told me that on the right row are the minivans that i can choose from and on the left side are the cars that i can upgrade for free.but i needed a minivan. Regards Reginald van der linden from aruba
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 23 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Convertible

Everything was great!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van

7 Seater Passenger Van

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet town and country

I had made a tiny mistake on the booking paperwork I put 'party' instead of 'parry' and didnt realise until we got to the booth in the airport. It did unfortunately mean we couldn't use the self service but the guy we spoke to was lovely and sorted it out extreamly quickly.