Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 236

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 236 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet suv

Smooth process, fantastic service, will use again
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: CHRYSLEY GRAND CARAVAN

THE AUTO BOOKING SYSTEM WAS VERY SLOW AT THE PICK UP AND ASKED TO MANY QUESTIONS. JUST THE BOOKING REF AND LICENSE NUMBER SHOULD HAVE BEEN ENOUGH
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC yukon

All things go wonderful. Thanks!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV

Standard SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda CX9

Excelent option and service! Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 09 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: some like dodge tahoe

Always everything goes excelent with uscarhire! Only you have to be aware of the people of the counter because they always try to charge you more.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Houston Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 09 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

The price was very good and everything whats stand on the website was al included
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Don''t remember, just picked one we liked

have used USCar Hire several times now and always find the website easy to use, choice of cars and suppliers excellent. Price wise very hard to beat, have not been disappointed in anyway.
National Rent A Car

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

I always book my USA car rental through uscarhire. I know that all my insurance is included and have never had an issue. Great service and great value. Thanks.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 07 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

4th time used US Car Hire again no problems all perfect
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Volkswagen Passat

Excellent as always!! I love your service..
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 06 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camry

This was the second time that I had pre-registered with Alamo "Save Time", and once again it didn't work as advertised. At the kiosk, after entering my confirmation number, I then had to re-enter all my driving licence, dob details again, at the end of which lengthy process the machine told me that it "couldn't complete my booking at this time" and that I should go to the desk. When I eventually got to the desk, the very helpful manageress said "It kicked you out, huh !".
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Houston Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 06 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler

everything was perfect, the car was in great conditions,
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: minivan

Hi Roulla Great hire as usual, however I find that the save time frustrating, although I had entered both driver details I had to do it all over again at the kiosk which took quite a bit of time. It seems pointless entering the info in the first place.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 05 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

We were disappointed in the car as it had completed 55,000 or so miles and had a banging noise somewhere underneath the car which may have been a flap rubbing against the tyres but it was a bit disconcerting driving it. We thought the car was well past its rent by date! Also the Alamo rep was quite aggressive in trying to sell us an upgrade, extra insurance and arguing with us about the state of the fuel on return - we said we would bring the car back full but he pushed hard to try and make us take their option at their fuel price which we declined.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai - Elantra

Everything went just perfect from the booking of our rental on line to the collection from their partners Alamo I checked into the Alamo Kiosks before we left and this ensured that we were not subject to any hard sell to upgrade or take out any additional insurance In all a very pleasant hiring experience