Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 333

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 333 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Little Rock National Airport (LIT) on 08 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissam Altima

Excellent service both with booking, pick up and drop off
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

excellent value and easy to use service, in the main. Only (very) minor criticism, at the parking lot, there was no clear indication as to the whereabouts of my particular class of hire car, meaning we had to stand 'scanning' over the area, looking for probables.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: DODGE GRAND CARAVAN

VERY GOOD SERVICE NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass

Easy to use website, info provided very good, process once in US quick and straight forward. Will use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge 2 Door Intermediate of some kind

Booking was straightforward and the price attractive. Pickup was fine and the car was relatively new and properly cleaned. A nice, smooth experience from booking to drop off!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 08 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

We've been using US car hire for many years and as always there were No problems everything was g8
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford edge (suv)

this is, in my opinion one of the best web sites to rent a car. best price, best choice. I have used this broker for 5 years without complaint. I am always satisfied with the service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Fort Walton Beach Airport - Elgin Air Force Base (VPS) on 07 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: FORD FOUCS

WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH OUR CAR HIRE EXPERIENCE WITH ALAMO
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 07 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

US Care hire win again with great service. Alamo great. Preregistered so I could use the computer check in rather than the counter service which varies from 3 mins to 1 hour depending on what just landed in front of you.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 07 May 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cevrolet Tahoe

We where very satisfied about your service. The car was great and the staff also. We whould hire car from Alamo again if we go to the state again.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna...8 seater Passenger van.

What we Brits would like about Car Hire in the USA is a clear cut price with no hidden extras.It is daunting when you go to pick up your car and they try to sell you more "extras". The car we hired drove better than a Mercedes!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 07 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altama 4 door

Great experience. Easy to check in with helpful and friendly staff. Great car no problems. Easy to return with minimum hassle what more could you ask.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 07 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger

Pre-registered with Alamo before leaving home. Tried to use the kiosk and had to fill in all details again. Final message was can not print go to desk. Long queue had formed so went direct to choose car. Person at exit kiosk said we had not prepaid for a tank of petrol even though we had gold option. We gave her card details and said we would return it full as queue had formed behind us. Car (Dodge Charger) was excellent. No problems. Returned car with empty tank. Before we said anything attendant said you have pre-paid for gas and are good to go. As regulars we guessed that would happen but could have caused concern for any first timers.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 May 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler 300 and Buick

As a renter using Alamo more than 3 months each year,whilst I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the staff I do find it frustrating to regularly have to return my vehicle to the Airport for exchange due to oil or brake problems and also having to exchange when having a rental of 4 weeks or more.Surely its possible in the first instance for the service pre-rental check to identify imminent service requirements rather than customer incurring expense and inconvenience of a full day disruption returning vehicle to point of rental
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 06 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

It was a pleasure to deal with you. Sat Nav proved to be extremely useful and cost effective to arrange this before we left. Would have been useful to have been emailed to say you received the unit back when we returned it. No problems and picked our car up and returned easily. Car was in excellent condition and no problems during our two week stay. Alamo desk were good to deal with. We will definitely use your site again next time we holiday in the US.