Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 204

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 204 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda CX-5

We used the Alamo Kiosk and avoided the long queue at Orlando International. Hassle free car hire. Highly recommended.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 03 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Great service and prices, pick up went smoothly, Tahoe we got was fab! Really happy with the service and will be using US Carhire again for our trip to the states in December.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Houston Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 02 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

I had a wonderful experience with US Car Hire and Alamo rental. Picking up the car was a breeze and the staff kindly pointed me in the right direction. I ended up having to keep the car an extra day and making the change was also hassle free.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

I regularly visit the USA and always use your website to order my car. You are generally as cheap as anything out there, and I am always confident that the package you offer includes ALL my required insurances. Everything about the process is simple, clear and straightforward. Thus giving me peace of mind and a hassle-free rental experience
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep compact.

Chose the wrong car, should have chosen Chevy Captiva which we have had before and was great. Chose the jeep for a change, very basic. That said, very smooth car hire experience as is always the case with this site.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cheverolet Impala

The booking and paying were as usual very good. The desk staff at the pick up were a disgrace to ALAMO. HIS name was Percy and not only the normal upgrade patter but he LIED, telling us we had to upgrade to Premium to get an Impala and we said no thanks, but when we went to collect the car the Impala was available in the full size range. Therefore we got one. Alamo train your staff better!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 02 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

The automated kiosks did not work when we reached the office on O'Farrell Street so there was more than 30 minutes wait even though I'd registered to use a kiosk. The staff were friendly and helpful and we got on our way happily
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Houston Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 02 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Jetta

Excellent service and price as always you have. You always are.my first car rental option.
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 31 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Excellent service would definitely recommend
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: jeep grand cherokee

Very easy from start to finish!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Minivan (7 Seater)

As always excellent service from start to finish, No hidden extras or surprises. Collection of vehicle and drop off very easy and no queues. I would highly recommend anyone to use US car hire if they are thinking of hiring a vehicle in Florida.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 May 2014


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Signed up for Alamo quick kiosk but it didn't work and still had to stand in the huge queue to collect paperwork.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Patriot

Kiosk Check In was fast and efficient. Loved not having to wait in line or being persuaded to upgrade after a long flight. Picking our own car to fit our kids carseats and comfort was wonderful and getting out the airport was a breeze. Highly recommend, Great prices! Will continue tI use you in the future.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 30 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet captiva

The check in procedure at Sanford Airport does not allow for kiosk check through as does Orlando International, and therefore you are back to the old system of queues and delays. The choice and preparation of cars was also poorer at Sanford
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 30 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: TOYOTA CAMRY

First time booking through uscarhire, found it easy, efficient and quick with no problems. Car pickup and drop off was easy and simple. Will definitely use again.