Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 233

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 233 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Chicago Ohare Airport (ORD) on 13 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: upgraded to ford explorer

All went smoothly.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 13 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge c

Tried to give us a very small compact car(Fiat 500) but told them it was not big enough so let us choose from the next class up. booked with you before and no trouble and will book again next summer
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 12 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

Easy pick up and drop off;quality, reliable vehicle.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 12 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler octiva?

Excellent quick and smooth
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 12 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: crysler town and country

Easy and excellent service
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Albuquerque Airport (ABQ) on 11 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Equinox SUV

Excellent in every way. Alamo have always given me good service and this was no exception. US Car Hire delivered at a very good price with all appropriate insurances.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Tucson

No compact cars ready to be picked up so we're told to have a car from the next grade up .... Great but then worrying wether we would be charged for the upgrade ... Solution get a stamp for the office to stamp upgrade no extra charge. On the paperwork easy ?.....
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

Quickness at the pickup desk, no queues. Not hassled for upgrades. The whole procedure from booking the car in UK to picking the car up was easy and speedy. I have used uscarhire several times and have never had any problems. I shall continue to use the service for this reason.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 11 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

The staff were extremely friendly and the car was very comfortable and reliable. We experienced no problems at all. We will definitely use this company should we need to hire a car again in the USA!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Online booking was easy with confirmation emails keeping us on track. Highly recommend using the Alamo self serve kiosk, it was brilliant and so easy. Straight to the garage after the kiosk, picked car and away. Car was clean and only had 4,500 miles on it. Returning car was very easy as well. Overall great service and price from USA Car Hire and Alamo. Thank you so much.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Had a very enjoyable time. Was easy to gain access to the car, picked the car we wanted and drove off with no fuss. On return we parked up, handed the keys over and went to the terminal with no extra charges within a minute, no hold up or waiting around. Excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 10 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford escape ecoboost 2 litre

Good experience all round, i.e. self booking at check in kiosk with nearby assistance if required, a bit fiddly but heaps better than the long que option. Your own vehicle selection from specified area. Efficient shuttle service & clarity in signage when returning vehicle.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 10 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Suzuki

Everything was fine, just be prepared for the the hard sell when you pick up the vehicle and make sure you do a complete survey of the car before you leave the lot, not easy, but worth while. US car hire are first rate, we've used them 5 or 6 times now and will go to them again next year, as long as they continue to be competitive
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 09 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Taurus Limited

I have used Uscarhire for several years now for annual holidays and always had good service. I previously booked direct with Alamo but it was always hard work and confusing with them trying to sell you upgrades and extra insurance. All that is a thing of the past with Uscarhire with the only issue being that the Alamo reps keep telling you that the kiosks are for US licence holders only. This is rubbish and we have used them to beat the lines on the last couple of trips. I wouldn't hire a car in the US from anyone else.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoej

As always, renting the car through USCarHire was straightforward, efficient and economical. I would only ever use USCarHire for my rental needs in the future.