Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 255

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 255 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camry

Booking and collecting the car was very easy. Sometimes there is a long queue and not many agents so it can be tiring after a long flight. All agents try to get you to upgrade but some a more persistent and they become less friendly when you decline. Overall the experience was good, as in previous trips
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door

Intermediate 4 Door

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 08 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler malibu

Great price until I had to pay extra for a one way for the car This should be made clear on the rental agreement
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 08 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

I WANT TO LET YOU KNOW THAT ALAMO CHARGED ME AGAIN TO MY AMERICAN EXPRESS. SO I WAS CHARGED TWICE!! PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHOM I CAN CONTACT. THE CREDIT CARD NUMBER IS 3766 640590 55200 I LEFT THE CAR ON THE 15 TH OF DECEMBER
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 08 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Simple to book, excellent rates, used the machines at MCO which took just a few minutes. Highly recommended.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge advenger

the service provided by this company is excellent..once you have bookex everything is sorted with no extras to pay..take out the roadside asistance in the uk as its cheaper
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: FORD LUX

The Alamo Kiosk was excellent it saved lots of time queuing.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV

Excellent value
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge charger

swift service, no problems
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

Very simple and easy process, had no problems. Staff were helpful.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: A GM intermediate 4 door

I had booked Silver Inclusive (thus second driver included). At the kiosk the Alamo agent "double charged" me for my second driver !!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse

As always great service form Us Car Hire. Been using the service for several years and will continue to use it and highly recommend it.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Sadly the following day after collecting the car we had to return it to the car rental and decided to go to the one at Disney. We were met by a rep who was extremely aggressive in his attitude when my husband was trying to explain what was wrong - talk about making you feel like a criminal for returning a car that potentially could have been very unsafe to drive. There was something wrong with the steering which was creating a knocking sound. We thought we were in our rights to return the car as we both felt unsafe being in it.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

The rental went very smoothly.Alamo service was first class.Could not have any complaints about the vehicle.Give yourselves and Alamo a big 5.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Washington Reagan International Airport (DCA) on 02 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Volve S60 T5

The overall experience renting with car hire was very enjoyable. It was hassle free and very quick service. There was no hidden fees or additional payments.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Kissimmee – Holiday Inn Maingate on 02 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Web site easy to use and car voucher comprehensive. No problems when picking up or returning car, which we were extremely satisfied with.