Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 255

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 255 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 15 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda CR7 SUV

Always rented with you and always will. This must be the 7th year that we have rented. Easy to set up rental, very competitive in price, and excellent customer service when anything goes wrong. Well done indeed!5 stars!
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Yaris saloon

The overall process from hiring the car via the web site in the Uk to the collection and return in Orlando was excellent. I would like to suggest however that for customers hiring a gps/sat-nav that they are issued with the unit when you first pick up the car, so that you have a chance to review its set up and not as you are passing out the last gate before hitting the freeway.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 15 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: hyundi

Be aware of returning car late as there is a high charge. Other than that, perfect.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 15 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet suburban 8 seats full size suv

excellent, no problems picking up and returning the car, overall very satisfying experience and would recommend uscarhire
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 15 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fusion

Very prompt service, well equipped and modern car. Fair price for full tank of gas (petrol). I like the idea of TollPass which means a smoother journey. I will use USCarhire next year in Florida. Thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 15 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chrysler 200 convertible

Fantastic service. Very efficient with several reminder emails prior to our departure.Used kiosk when we arrived, very quick . No problems with car.Only disappointment was that we would have liked to choose the model of car, as my son had really set his heart on a Ford Mustang convertible!!.However we would definitely use US car hire for our next trip and would recommend them.(but please could we have a Mustang next time!!!).
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 14 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota 4Runner

The overall experience was trouble free with no problems with the car and there was a sufficient selection to choose from. There was no hard sell at the rental desk and staff were helpful. The only problem was the self service auto kiosk did not work, I went through all details on the self checkin without any problems but at the end it said sorry you must see an agent for help. This caused a slight delay.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

on 14 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Jeep

Excellent. Straight forward. Brilliant service. Friendly helpful staff. Would definitely use them again and recommend them.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 13 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fusion and Hyundai Azera

I should have known before U.S. Car Hire
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

Had to put all our details into the kiosk so only quicker if the desks are busy. Apart from that car great, no problems at drop off, well organised.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country

Grieta service
National Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 13 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

I have left a testimonial
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando - Hyatt Regency Hotel on 13 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda

Picked car up from Peabody Hotel. The car was dropped at the front door after a wait for the driver to come back from lunch, and on inspection there were scratches to the bumper and the inside was dirty. No choice of car. We had a Mazda which was smaller than the one we had picked up from Sanford 2 weeks earlier, so wasn't sure if the car was of the same class as booked. Drop-off at Sanford really easy. We have booked again for next year as US Car were excellent at amending our original booking with prompt replies - but will pick-up and drop-off at the airport.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 13 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

Everything went smooth as usual. Thank you very much USCar Hire!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van

7 Seater Passenger Van

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan.

Very god, and easy too get the car by self service disk.