Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 229

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 229 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 23 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

First class service from US Car Hire and Alamo despite Alamo system being knocked out by storm when we arrived at destination. quick service kiosks were also inactive because of storm. Took a Gold option and had one uncertainty - would we be able to add one driver who was arriving at a later date. It turned out to be no trouble and late arriving driver was added in a few minutes at Alamo desk and with no additional charge. All worked well. No surprises, no additional charges , no problems with vehicle, excellent service.
National Rent A Car

Economy 2/4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 2/4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevolet

Very good car, very quiet and fuel efficiant.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Jacksonville Airport (Florida) on 23 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camry

Outstanding service!
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Vw golf

First class as usual.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: impala

excellent service the girl on the desk was a pleasure. service was seamless
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrystler 300

We have used this means of booking several times now, and as usual, we had no problems with the rental.
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: FORD 15 SEAT VAN

EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH,WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERY ONE,HAVE USED THIS COMPANY BACK IN 2006 AND RETURNED BECAUSE THEY GAVE BEST QUOTE AND GREAT SERVICE.WOULD USE AGAIN.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 22 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Impala

Everything always goes smoothly and efficiently
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

Very competitive prices, as I travel nearly every year to the States I price check a lot of sites and US Car Hire always wins my booking. I used the online booking at home in the UK so no need to go to the Alamo desk, waiting in a queue or being asked would you like an upgrade. I entered my details at one of the new booking consoles, print out receipt then go collect the car. The car was exactly what I booked and had no problems while on hire. Will definitely be using US Car Hire next year.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 21 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Minibus

none
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Albuquerque Airport (ABQ) on 21 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota SUV Auto

I have hired a car through yourselves for a number of years and have enjoyed the peace of mind when taking delivery of the car in the US that there is no hidden extras
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: cannot recall

seamless process,only slight problem was approx 30 minute wait but should have used auto service.good choice of cars.easy exit and quick return process.map supplied not particularly good.would definitely use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

on 21 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai

First class car hire
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

on 21 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Brilliant, I always book with this company. Great service. Thanks again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 21 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200 convertible

As always I had a great experience with US Care hire and recommend to anyone who is thinking of hiring a car in the USA. The website is excellent and easy to use and the option to use the self service kiosks at airports is a great time saver.