Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 92

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 92 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford focus

Very happy with us car hire and alamo were very easy to use ..
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox

Another perfect experience. Alamo Kiosk gave some problems (due to 2nd driver name) but a very friendly Alamo lady took us to front of the line and made sure we were on our way in minutes. Small selection of cars (2) at Alamo Tampa but we were very happy with our choice. No issues at the return either, again friendly Alamo staff.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

My Car Hire arrangements were perfect. The rate was very acceptable all inclusive Us Car Hire I have used many times and will use them again next time. Picking up my car at Tampa Airport was very quick and hassle free. Alamo are a very reputable firm and I have used them many times. All in all very hard to fault any of the service. I did come back to Alamo after having had a bad experience with another company last year and I will be booking through US Car Hire again next year.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: nissan altima

smooth experience via self service terminal. polite quick service from guys at the car pick up point. car was of highest quality , new and very clean.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee

We find the ATM type kiosk so easy to use,would recommend anyone to use them
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Excellent service receiving the car and very quick at handing it back. Recommend this service every time.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: SUV Hyundai Sport

The pick up was seemless and the service was good, there was no attempt at heavy selling and we received the type of vehicle we ordered. I have used USCAR hire and Alamo each time we have visited the US and would recommend to anyone requiring US car hire to try them.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

The whole process of hiring, choosing the car and returning the car was very easy and informative. We would definitely hire with US Car Hire again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Newark Airport (EWR) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Traverse LT

As always, the car rental process was smooth and everything went according to what I planned and expected. I upgraded from a standard SUV to a Traverse (a 7-seat SUV, “Full size” I believe) for around USD 150 more for the 8 days, since I was going to travel all the way from New Jersey to Florida. I also paid USD 300 to deliver the car at a different rental office, which is much lower than what you usually pay in other rental sites. To sum it up, I'll surely keep using uscarhire as I've been for many years now!
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 01 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Crysler 300

Easy booking, pik up and return.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town & country

Was a good experience again. Only price difference compared booking directly at alamo was this time extremely small
National Rent A Car

Luxury 2 Door

Luxury 2 Door

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 01 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Challenger

Brilliant service. I think we over paid for the car we actually took though. We booked for luxury but ended up with a dodge challenger, so not sure if that was part of the same peer group. In any event, the car was great. No nonsense dropping the car off. Would definitely use National and US Car Hire again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

Excellent service once again. Used the auto kiosk and everything was so easy
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundi

This was the first time I checked in from home, fanatstic service no waiting in line at the airport. Always use US Car Hire and always recommend to friends. Highly recommend the roadside assistance too, so much cheaper than at the airport. Once again great service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: crusher Che riokrt SUV

First class experience from initial booking to collection at service destination at MCO