Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 92

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 92 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 07 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevolet Camaro convertable

Everything went very smoothly from booking through pick up and quaity of the car. Would definately use USA CAR HIRE again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country 7 seater van

First class rental experience as always, have now used us car hire for a number of years and have not been disappointed with their service the on-line rental form is easy to complete with photographs of all classes of vehicles for you to chose from, the prices are clearly shown AND YOU PAY THE PRICE YOU SEE no hidden extras, the vehicles are high class, valeted before you collect what more could you ask for, well done.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

A positive experience and quick service would use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 06 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

We got a free upgrade as our chosen car was not available. Very helpful and friendly staff! Very very pleased with all aspects of the rental
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Checrolet Impala

Was very good
Dollar Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Super Caravan

My second of three USCarHire episodes - first at Boston Logan, then two at Orlando. All very professionally handled. Slight problem with Dollar at Boston with size of their 7 seater but quickly remedied and a Dodge Caravan supplied. Checking in at Dollar Express booth at Orlando bit concerned when other customers were coming back complaining about their size car not being available, car too small etc - completed my paperwork and was told 'thanks very much, that's your car over there' - a Dodge Caravan sitting at the side of the booth with hazards flashing, waiting for me. All 3 bookings with USCar Hire through Dollar were exceptional - no attempt to upgrade or up-sell. Very smooth dealings and a great relaxed start to our 3 journeys. Another year of happy bookings for me - thanks again to USCar Hire team.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300

We had no choice,just given only car available. Dissapointing. Our car didn't even have any reversing aid! Not what we ordered! We use you for a choice and quality, neither this time!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang Convertabile

Although I registered for the "speedy kiosk" option I went throught the on line process at the kiosk the booking was rejected at the very last stage and we had to join the long queue for the counter. We also registered out credit card details for fuel payment at the desk but were asked again for our credit card when we exited the Alamo compound. We refused as we had already given our details but this caused a further hold up
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford sierra

Booked an 8 seater wasn't any choice of cars only 1 eight seater available.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and country

Fantastic experience, simple and seamless. Will recommend and use this service on my next trip to the states without question. Wish it was tomorrow.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and country

Fantastic experience, simple and seamless. Will recommend and use this service on my next trip to the states without question. Wish it was tomorrow.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Centra

This was a great company to deal for our hire cars while in USA. Highly recommend in conjunction with Alamo. Top service!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV

Intermediate SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet equinox

Been to US many times and hired cars via various places. We found uscarhire to be the best so far. Very quick to respond to queries and very simple to use. We hired from alamo and experience was so smooth it was unbelievable. The price you see is the final price you pay and we were out on the road within half an hour of leaving airport and that included me taking a bit of time to look over the car choices. Fantastic service all in and we will be using uscarhire next time we travel to USA.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet sonic

The whole experience was easy, Managed for the first time to use the kiosk successfully
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

Great