Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 368

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 368 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

West Palm Beach International Airport (PBI) on 27 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Economy

Great!!! Awesome!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 27 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Sedona-Kia

Good price and service. The car was confortable and has a lot of space.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Corola

The woman who attended us was very rude. Her name was Beth. Everything else was excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD) on 27 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: AWD Volvo

Simple booking process worked well. Your advice about avoiding unnecessary upgrades was totally correct & we received a great car despite the agent trying to get us to upgrade.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami - South Miami Beach on 27 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrisler 300

US Car Hire has been a great experience and everything went smooth. I really appreciated the clarity and tips provided in order to avoid last minute traps from the renter (i.e. additional optional insurances or fuel charge) As usual the booked car was not ready and available but this is a rental company issue. Many thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 27 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Yaris

It was a great experience. The reservation was ready for me to pick up the car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Being able to use the 'Save Time' kiosk saved us probably an hour judging by the size of the queue waiting for the Alamo desk. Being able to find our booking and then simply collecting our keys from the car was a great time-saver and would definitely do it again. Being able to pay for a tank of fuel upfront and then bring the car back without refuelling was also helpful.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 26 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Last two years we did not get the car that I booked and we were not given other for 8 passengers
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Antonio International Airport (SAT) on 26 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: DODGE GRAND CARAVAN

THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THE GPS, BECAUSE THE ONE THAT ALAMO GAVE TO ME , WAS NOT ACTUALIZED , THE GPS HAS OLD MAPS.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Albuquerque Airport (ABQ) on 26 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Terrain

Worked well, easy, efficient.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge caravan then chrysler caravan

although i paid for gold cover and took the extra policy to cover thing not covered under the gold policy ( tyres, key loss, windows etc) the guy on the alamo desk still tried to sell me extra cover for something he told me i couldnt have bought because that cover can not be purchased in the U.K. after a few days the engine light came on so i stopped and called the number on the contract , the lady was very helpfull but slow in finding out things i needed to know which resulted in a 19 minute call to a free call number in the USA but given the situation and our location when this happened i used my mobile phone which resulted in a £22 call
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford 4x4

excellent service, shall be using you again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Antonio International Airport (SAT) on 26 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: CAMIONETA KIA

NOS HICIERON ESPERAR EN LAS INSTALACIONES DE ALAMO, PUES NO TENIAN LISTO NUESTRO VEHICULO. DESPUES DE RETORNAR A NUESTRO PAIS DE ORIGEN LA COMPAÑIA ME REALIZO UN CARGO A LA TARJETA DE CREDITO Y NO SE DE QUE ES, AUNQUE EN EL VOUCHER CERRADO MARCABA EN CEROS
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 26 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

The car was dirth inside. My wife found a toothbrush and a lot of paper under her sit.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand

Excellent, efficient well organised no hassle great service