Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 174

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 174 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 05 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 15 seater passenger van

Excellent service, we have been using US Car Hire for many years. We have never had any problems with vehicles or the company. Would highly recommend them.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

we paid for a full tank of fuel so that we could bring it back full and they charged us at the end when we brought it back. They tried to pretend it wasnt a charge but he had to queue at the desk to get it sorted out. I used the kiosk to pick up the car which was brilliant and saved time
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 05 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Suv

Everything was perfect
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

I have now used the US Car Hire facility for the past six years and the experience has been excellent on each occasion. I was naïve enough to be talked into an unnecessary and expensive upgrade on the first occasion but since then have followed the excellent guidance provided by US Car Hire. I used Dollar on my first two visits, then Thrifty but have used Alamo the past 3 years. My wife and I travel with a golf bag, suitcase and carry on bag each so a total of six pieces and an intermediate SUV is more than spacious enough (obviously with the back seats set down).
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda CX-5

We used the Alamo Kiosk and avoided the long queue at Orlando International. Hassle free car hire. Highly recommended.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 03 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Great service and prices, pick up went smoothly, Tahoe we got was fab! Really happy with the service and will be using US Carhire again for our trip to the states in December.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Houston Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 02 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

I had a wonderful experience with US Car Hire and Alamo rental. Picking up the car was a breeze and the staff kindly pointed me in the right direction. I ended up having to keep the car an extra day and making the change was also hassle free.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

I regularly visit the USA and always use your website to order my car. You are generally as cheap as anything out there, and I am always confident that the package you offer includes ALL my required insurances. Everything about the process is simple, clear and straightforward. Thus giving me peace of mind and a hassle-free rental experience
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep compact.

Chose the wrong car, should have chosen Chevy Captiva which we have had before and was great. Chose the jeep for a change, very basic. That said, very smooth car hire experience as is always the case with this site.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Houston Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 02 Jun 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Jetta

Excellent service and price as always you have. You always are.my first car rental option.
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 31 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

Excellent service would definitely recommend
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: jeep grand cherokee

Very easy from start to finish!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Minivan (7 Seater)

As always excellent service from start to finish, No hidden extras or surprises. Collection of vehicle and drop off very easy and no queues. I would highly recommend anyone to use US car hire if they are thinking of hiring a vehicle in Florida.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Washington - Union Station on 31 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Grand Cherokee

As always the booking process was slick and easy. The pricing structure is simple to understand and your statement that "you will not be asked for additional charges" at the point of pick up once again was spot on. At the pick up there was a limited selection of SUVs and I was only too pleased to accept their offer of an upgrade. The car was excellent and we had a trouble free trip. Thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Patriot

Kiosk Check In was fast and efficient. Loved not having to wait in line or being persuaded to upgrade after a long flight. Picking our own car to fit our kids carseats and comfort was wonderful and getting out the airport was a breeze. Highly recommend, Great prices! Will continue tI use you in the future.